Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Garner, NC,  Oct 18, 2013

Rug is as advertised. It is thick and lush. It does shed a bit and I wouldn't call the swirls olive green, they are a cream color. Great rug and unfortunately the dogs love it! It was delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rugs
 from Mesa,AZ,  Sep 17, 2013

The rug looks amazing & is thicker than I had expected. The only problem I've encountered is that my dog likes to sit on it. And my do is pretty rough rider and this rug is so durable that I cant explain with words, so it appears to be pretty tough....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot
 from Arizona,  Aug 22, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NewYork, NY,  Aug 16, 2013

I wanted a rug to liven up a dull floor, and I certainly got one. Looks and feels very expensive and original.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 15, 2013

We are very pleased with this rug! The rust color is beautiful, just as expected, but the swirls are more of a gold color than green. It looks very modern in our living room and it is very soft. The kids love playing on it! It is still shedding after a few weeks but every time I vacuum the shedding then decreases, which is what we expected with wool. Just be prepared for some shedding in the beginning! Overall, a terrific rug, we are very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from South Carolina, SC,  Apr 29, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantasic rug
 from Illinois, IL,  Apr 12, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Fl-34711,  Apr 8, 2013

I'm very happy with my new rug. It's all that I thought it would be & more. And the speed in eich I received it was fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought