Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from dayton, OH,  Jun 28, 2012

As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug But the Color is WAY OFF!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 25, 2013

I am a graphic designer and I am re-doing my living room, I loved the boldness of this rug. However, I was expecting the rug to be closer to the image in color. The teal-ish areas are a deeper spruce, the cream looking areas are really a lighter shade of orange, the dots are not grey they are black, then the flowers are brunt orange (almost brown) and rust. The background is NOT coral it is way more orange. Just know this before ordering. It is still a pretty rug, but if you had planned it to match other things you should be aware it won't! I got 3 stars only because I was expecting something else! the quality is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Becareful, the written description is accurate---the visual picture color is WAY OFF!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quailty is Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Mar 31, 2015

Rug looks just like the picture. Does not shed too much. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat L.
 Mar 28, 2015

I love this rug. The colors look like the pic. I will probably order it in 9x12 as it matches my couch and love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Mar 18, 2015

This is a nice rug for the cost (I got it on sale). It isn't as vibrant as the picture. Much more subdued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Organge is my favorite color and I was afraid that it may be a little too much for the living room, but the color is more like rust rather than the bright orange as shown. I love it, it brighten up the room and it adds character to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Rust Wool Rug
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Jul 27, 2014

Lots of shedding; but love the colors. Purchased to go under breakfast table in home with hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Lancaster, Pa.,  Jul 2, 2014

I have not had much luck with purchasing rugs via the Internet but this was a complete surprise. It was just what I wanted ..... color and design were just perfect for my needs and the color was just as in the picture. I would definitely order from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool blend rug
 from Mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

Color is true of what is shown online. Quality is excellent price reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pumpkin Colored Area Rug
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a fun, casual area rug. To my eye it is not rust but rather a pumpkin orange. The quality is great and shipping wasn't a problem. As it turns out it is a little too casual for my taste but I didn't have anyone at home when it arrived wrapped in two plastic sheetings so I used scissors to open it and couldn't fathom how I would ship it back. Don't get me wrong..it's a very nice area rug just too casual for my taste. I haven't had any problems with vacuuming it just like all my others. I think it's going to last a long time. I'm not sure if that's a good or bad thing at the moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the colors
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 17, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eye-catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from ka,  May 23, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Rug!
 from Montana,  May 16, 2013

Very thick nap. Really beautiful - makes my room. I recovered dining room chairs in a stripe of similar colors. Looks good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual - very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Quality - and I buy a lot of rugs!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - but is better than description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from nc-28277,  May 16, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itÂ’s not good for the rug......I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arlington, tx,  May 4, 2013

I expected the rug to be a tad bit bigger. I bought it to go in my dining room, but too small, but its worth keeping. The color isn't as bright as perceived on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color not as bold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Alabama,  Dec 5, 2012

Love this rug! Perfect compliment to my family room furniture and decor. Colors and pattern are beautiful. I am so happy I bought this rug. The New Zealand wool is rich and thickly tufted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the web site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, tufted carpet. Looks much more expensive than the product actually was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought this rug as an area rug under a glass cocktail table. It is perfect. The colors are bright and the thick rug looks amazing. This beautiful wool rug is just what I needed to add spice to a neutral living room decor. I am ordering the smaller rectangular rug to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is bright and bold and exactly like color shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wa state,  Nov 6, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. I have it in my front entrance to my home. Perfect size and beautiful colors. I have gotten lots of compliments on it already...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than I imagined...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very soft and thick. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from CA-92376,  Nov 6, 2012

My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought