Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS...I'M THRILLED WITH IT
 from WEST VIRGINIA,  Jan 31, 2013

I HAVE OWNED SEVERAL WOOL RUGS AND I ONLY WISH I HAD DISCOVERED OVERSTOCK FIRST...I FOUND SEVERAL OF THE RUGS I HAD PREVIOUSLY LOOKED AT THROUGH OTHER SITES AND OVERSTOCK PRICING IS REMARKABLE COMPARED TO. I COULD HAVE SAVED A FEW HUNDRED DOLLARS. WILL ALWAYS CHECK AVAILABILITY AND PRICING ON OVERSTOCK BEFORE I ORDER AGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLORS MATCH EXACTLY AS THEY WERE PRESENTED VIA COMPUTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from CO-80228,  Jan 10, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks exactly as pictured
 from Wheeling, WV,  Dec 6, 2013

My living room furniture is dark as are the woodwork and carpeting. This rug as absolutely changed everything. It has added the right amount of brightness without going over the top. The feel of the rug is wonderful. I wish it came in more sizes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Northern New Mexico,  Feb 4, 2014

It is a lovely rug and will enjoy it underfoot and visually. Wish there were other sizes as was mentioned by another reviewer. Would have liked a runner leading into the bedroom where I placed the original but cannot find any in this design. This is the 5th rug I bought from Overstock. It takes practice viewing and deciding. The reviews and the comments really help. I have had the best luck with the wool rugs. Beware of the thickness if placing furniture that might be half on and off any area rug and also doors that need higher clearance at the bottom to open over them. That is one of the first lessons I learned about luxuriously thick area rugs. Service at Overstock has always been great, no matter what the product I am buying.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from CT-06880,  Mar 8, 2013

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best rug ever received
 from Atlanta, AL,  Feb 18, 2013

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 15, 2012

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 29, 2012

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Australia,  Apr 22, 2014

Lovely wool rug which looks great, sheds a fair bit but no more than my other rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top