Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Orange, Ca.,  Dec 31, 2013

Love the color. Sheds quite a lot hoping that stops over time. Very plush on my new wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 6, 2013

Arrived quickly and was packaged securely. Love this addition to my sitting area. Colors are vibrant and the "olive" is more of a beige. Posted pic on facebook and my friends loved it. Great purchase and best price around for this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Washington,DC,  Sep 17, 2013

After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have seen such quality after a long time
 from Delaware, DE,  May 1, 2013

I was very pleased with this beautiful area rug for my family room. The colors were very accurate, and the quality was very good. The price was great and most of all the delivery was quite speedy! Another satisfied Overstock purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from OH-43065,  Mar 13, 2013

to clean would definitely recommend this product. I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida, FL,  Jan 28, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug color did not match the image.
 from Sierra Madre, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

I called customer service as soon as I noticed the color was off to arrange a return. Customer service was very accommodating and expained the return procedure. UPS picked up the rug within 48 hours and my bank account was credited. Overstock provided good customer service and I definitely will do business again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was more orange than rust.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No compliants about the quality just the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should be called Sabrina Orange.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Designed.
 from NJ,  Jul 17, 2012

This rug is luxurious and glamorous. Love the price...definitely a steal! And, it's not made in ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are just Mind Blowing!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is the Best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Evanston IL,  Jun 1, 2012

Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushie!
 from Illinois,  May 2, 2012

Rug really adds warmth to the room. Not too modern, not too antique! Rug is very cushie and feels good to walk on even before we added the pad. Mostly added the pad so there would be no slipping or scratching on our new hardwood floor, otherwise I don't think we would have needed the pad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size is off a little, but I read that happens with the handmade rugs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from dayton, OH,  May 1, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very nice. made my more valued..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice. made my more valued..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

We searched high and low for a rug that would look nice and not break the bank. This fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quaility rug. It does shed, but I think that all rugs shed a lot when you first get them. After vacuuming a couple of times a week for about a month it settles out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from New york NY,  Dec 22, 2011

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cheerful Stuff.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheerful Stuff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stuff.
 from North Richland TX-76182,  Nov 10, 2011

"They did exactly what I hoped they would do and sent the products we ordered on time at a good price."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Astonishing Deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Astonishing Deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from "This purchase was to replace two rugs I already p,  Nov 8, 2011

"This purchase was to replace two rugs I already purchased from you. My little doggie destroyed them. I'm sure there will be no issues when I open up the packages this weekend. My first purchase was five rugs and I am totally satisfied with your products."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satisfied with the design and the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied with the design and the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product - Avoid vacuum
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

the product itself appears to be in good quality. However, it sheds so much compared to the other rug I purchased from Overstock. Cleaning it may be a problem specially when you vacuum it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. apears to be a good qulity rug until it starts shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lubboc, TX,  Mar 25, 2011

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2011

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust Wool Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 21, 2011

I have always been satisfied with all my Overstock.com orders, but this rug has everything to recommend it. Although it's rust, it is a nice low key rust ( a muted color), but what I love is the pile which is very plush. I can't believe I got such a bargain. One of the local big department stores wanted to sell me a similar one for about *** more! After I heard that, I came home and went to your website and I'm very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought