Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2014

Colors are bright and even a lot prettier than the picture. I have this placed at our front door and haven't seen any wear on it after 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Jun 4, 2016

this area rug is beautifully crafted, the color is vivid and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Nov 10, 2015

I get so many compliments on this rug. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Apr 21, 2015

Alliyah rectangular rust rug is tighly woven wool, beautifully carved detail in lovely colors. Appears to wear well, almost no fuzz from foot traffic. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from Columbus Ohio,  Feb 2, 2014

Love how it lays. it gets lots of traffic and if it would curl it would trip people. the colors are bright and cheery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
 from Oregon,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this rug! It looks beautiful in our front entry. (I was impressed that it lay flat as soon as I took it out of the package and unrolled it.) I get lots of positive remarks from guests to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Dec 10, 2013

I love the rug. Great color, quality and design! Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL WOOL RUG
 from SUFFOLK VA,  Oct 5, 2013

To say I was happy with this rug would be an understatement. For the price this rug is outstanding. The colors are vibrant and I have not had a problem at all with shedding. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Grove City Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Great price for a wool rug. Looked just like the picture. Perfect for a entry way or to brighten a room. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this.
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 25, 2013

Great colors. Made very well. Colors are bright and rug is nice and dense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug but.....
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 17, 2013

Really beautiful rug. A bit less vibrant than pictured. The first time I vacuumed it (with the beaters turned off) pieces of it came off the rug leaving holes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jul 1, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we feel like a king when we have bought a rug from OS. thanks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from New york NY,  Jun 27, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Rug
 from Ames, IA,  Jun 25, 2013

I saw this rug on OS and thought what a lovely rug. I have dark green walls in the living room and this is beautiful in the room. The rug itself is wool and great quality. This is just a beautiful rug. You will not regret your purchase if you are thinking of buying this. I personally love the pattern, as well, since I have a lot of Oriental themes going on in the living room. But, if you are thinking about this rug, I can tell you it is high quality, well made and just beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what you see on the computer screen. It matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful. New Zealand wool. Very soft, plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is prettier than the picture. And lush!
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

I love the rug. It is of excellent quality and has striking colors. I bought it for my master bath. Since I am so pleased I am going to look for a New Zealand Alliyah brand rug to put in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug- Outstanding Price!
 from Madison, MS,  Jun 18, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Key biscaney,FL,  Jun 5, 2013

16. My whole family loves this rug. It is thick and soft underfoot, and adds great colour to our fun, modern home. It is too plush to be practical for our entryway but would work well in a family room, living room, kids room etc. Fantastic value!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah rugs rock!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 28, 2013

I was bored at work, browsing Overstock and bought 3 Alliyah wool rugs on a whim, hoping for the best but prepared to be disappointed. The price was so affordable I thought I'd be smacking myself for even hoping for thick, plush, colorful rugs. All 3 rugs ended up exceeding my expectations by leaps and bounds. The colors are rich - there is no comparing genuine wool rugs to acrylic. The sizes are true within an inch or so. I haven't had the problem (yet) that other folks seem to have with shedding. I've vacuumed them and it didn't fill the bag. In any case, the rugs come with directions that explain all that stuff. I did notice a slightly funky odor when I first opened them up, perhaps because it's a natural fiber and they were delivered on a pouring rainy day. The scent dissipated quickly and was gone in 2 or 3 days. I'm very please with this purchase and if I need any more rugs, I'm sticking with Alliyah.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...color is perfect...looks great!!
 from Blairsville, GA,  May 28, 2013

Love it! Exactly what I wanted. Color is great, fits in perfectly with comforter, walls and everything in the room. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real beauty
 from Delray Bch Florida,  May 16, 2013

I really love this run, color was just wonderful and fit in my den perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought