Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

brilliant bright color with great cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone loves it
 Feb 28, 2015

Got it to match my area rug just like it! Warm colors with different colored flowers makes every vase or picture in the room with similar colors POP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, poor colour
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 23, 2013

The background orange of this rug is more like a butterscotch and, unfortunately, the high contrast and vibrancy of the picture is not true to colour. Everything is muddier and muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Grove City Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

I have spent hours searching for the perfect wool rugs for my son and daughter-in-laws house. This was perfect and looks just like displayed on line. Great price for a wool rug. Overstock is my first stop now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

I love these rugs. I bought them for our new home because we have so many hardwood floors, and they look great. Just be aware that they do shed a lot for the first month or two. I had to take my vacuum cleaner apart and clean it from all of the carpet fibers, but the rugs are not shedding as much now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what I expected from the photos on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. They are thick and well made. Make sure you read and follow the care instuctions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

Bought this rug about a month ago and I'm not disappointed! Gorgeous, comfie, plush! The price can't be beat. Tx overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, plush, comfie
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from NY-10024,  Nov 20, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from MO-63135,  Nov 16, 2012

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from New york NY,  Sep 14, 2012

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought