Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great area rug
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jul 8, 2014

Beautiful rug! We bought this rug to define the living room space on a beige carpet in our apartment. We've had this rug for a month now and we love it. The colors are pretty accurate, the blue is a light aqua and a lime green circle. There is a lot of shedding which is expected from a wool rug, but I know that is not forever. The rug is well made and seems very durable. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice rug
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2014

Very nice rug for the money, comfortable, no visible shedding, and the colors are exactly as represented on the picture, not too bright, a little on the dark side . The pile is not very high, but adequate and comfortable to walk on. Excellent delivery. Overall, very good purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fanatabulous Rug!!!
 from nj,  Aug 30, 2013

I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Mcalister NM,  Jun 28, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

This is by far my most favorite rug that I've purchased from Overstock, and I've gott'en a few from here. The quality is good and it is just truely beautiful. My sister-in-law is so jelous, she wants it from me :) I love it, very pleased. Came within a few days. I've had it now for about 1 year and it still sheds a little, but, that is normal with all wool rugs. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from oakland,ca,  Jan 31, 2013

this rug is perfect for my son's room. soft pille, nice colors and didn't shed as badly as other rugs i have bought in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from NJ-07506,  Jan 11, 2013

My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splash of color
 from hou,tx,  Jan 17, 2012

No surprises, just as pictured-good cushioning in vibrant colors-turquoise with grey(slight purple) circles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Highlands Co,  Dec 19, 2011

I am very happy with this rug for the price. The feel is thick and soft, the color and pattern are classic. I am satisfied with the quality for the price-as I want beauty and comfort, while not having to be overly concerned with keeping the rug pristine because of the cost. I have purchased many rugs from OS and recommend them to everyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agreeable to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Agreeable to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2011

"my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!
 from Indiana,  Nov 27, 2011

Once again I am pleased with my o.co purchase. Shipping was in one week - not two weeks or more! Very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels rich. Thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conspicuous
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Nov 11, 2011

"We recently bought the rug for our dining room. Was surprised with the quality. Way better than expected. Great value. Delivery was very timely. We will definitely buy another one for our living room. Recommend to anyone shopping for a rug. Good selection."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? palpable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. palpable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from Nolanvill TX,  Oct 11, 2011

"The rug is of good quality and the transaction/delivery went smoothly. I would purchase from Over Stock. Thanks!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beaming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beaming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Monticello MN,  Sep 13, 2011

"Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Arresting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arresting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jul 29, 2011

"You all know what it's like to have a picture of the rug you want in your head! After a year of searching I found it at OS! The color, pattern, and durability factor was perfect for my purpose were done now. The rug has much less beige than pictured and more vibrant colors and rich feel."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Newton Center, MA,  Jun 8, 2011

I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still shedding
 from Madison, CT,  Mar 30, 2011

I purchased this rug 8 months ago and it is still shedding! And I find the wool fibers all over the house. I know all wool rugs shed for a while but this is ridiculous. I think this rug is poorly made or perhaps even defective for it to be shedding in such large quantities. I would really like to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 2, 2010

LOVE IT!!! It is the perfect size, vibrant colors, soft and comfortable. In great shape. Shipped fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Indpls, IN,  May 21, 2010

Nice, thick rug; beautiful colors (even better than online) & true to picture. Ordered a second one for another room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top