Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from PA,  Nov 4, 2011

What a steal! Gorgeous wool rug under $200 that is thick, soft, with just the right brightness for our neutral/modern space with grey tones and wood floors. It's just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this rug for our daughter's room and it is absolutely adorable. Great, fun neutral design that she can grow into. The problem is that it sheds way too much. We have purchased other rugs from this manufacturer of the same material and they do not leave as many dust bunnies as this one. I hope it will stop soon and will settle but we have had it 3 weeks now and continue to have to vacuum it twice a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good at all
 from MD,  Oct 8, 2014

I ended up dumping this after 4months of use. it will not stop shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

As with other reviews this rug sheds but not as bad as others have said. The thickness of the wool is not the best but it is a beautiful rug for the price and a stand out piece to be sure! Looks fantastic in my living room and brings everything together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matched the picture love the rug
 from Riverton Utah,  Feb 13, 2014

Beautiful rug colors look great in the room. Good price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Elkridge, MD,  Jan 3, 2014

Beautiful rug! Color is the same as on the picture and quality is good! The only downside is that it sheds a lot. Have to vacuum a lot more often than I usually do.....I hope this will diminish with time, but it is quite a bit of extra work to keep up with. i still think that is a great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color!
 from Irving,Tx,  Nov 17, 2013

Modern look & comfy!the other circle is a chartreuse like color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for playroom!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

This rug is a great modern design, and is great for a kid's playroom! The rings of the rug are more of a greenish-mustard yellow, and while not the prettiest color, are definitely not enough to take away from the pretty blue and gray that dominate the design. The rug is thick and soft and feels nice underfoot. Be warned, this thing SHEDS. I vacuumed at least once a day and the fibers were still everywhere around the while house. I realize this will diminish with time, but it is quite a bit of extra work to keep up with! Overall a cute rug of God quality at a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such A Good Deal!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

I was prepared to spend $600 to get the size rug I needed and I decided to get two of these instead and spent $300 and it has worked out great. Yes, it sheds but that's expected in a new rug and it's not terrible. I was surprised at the quality. Very plush and the colors are beautiful, pretty much as shown in pics. Very pleased with this purchase and I'm glad I trusted the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for us
 from bernardsville, NJ,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Durham,NC-27705,  May 31, 2012

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern rug. Excellent quality
 from los angeles, ca,  Apr 4, 2012

I went shopping to many stores and looked at hundreds of rugs before I decided to go online and settled on this one. i got this on sell for $113. This rug is amazing!!! Very soft and plush on my feet great color and very good quality. As with most wool rugs you will experience shedding but thats normal, just vacuum and problem solved. i recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost like pictured, blue has a slight green tint giving it more of a teal/turquoise color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth above price paid for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with Purchase
 from New York,  Mar 14, 2012

The colors matched the image on the website, and the dimensions were accurate. Completely satisfied with this purchase and believe it was a good bargain. Speedy delivery as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush. So far, seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug...just what I wanted!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2012

I just received this rug today and I was pleasantly surprised. It's just the right size (5x8), and although the blue color is slightly more muted in person than online, it's just what I was hoping for. The material is nice and plush (much nicer than synthetic rugs) and the carpet is soft and a nice thickness. This looks great in my living room. I was a bit worried about ordering it online, but I have no complaints. Also, the delivery was fairly quick (within 1 week).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is a little less bright, but still a nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Nice thickness and very soft wool. It's nice to get a rug that's made of such plush natural fiber for such a low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receptive
 from New york NY,  Dec 12, 2011

A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Responsive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Responsive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New york NY,  Nov 10, 2011

"I found this site by accident and am so glad I did. We have 3 of these rugs in our bedroom and just love them - they look luxurious and the colors are so rich."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Astonishing Deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Astonishing Deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from MA,  Sep 7, 2011

Rug is great! Delivered so fast! My son loves it in his new room. Thanks Overstocks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? [perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug !
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2011

The rug is of very good quality. Soft under the feet. The color is more grey and teal (not blue or turquoise).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its more teal, not blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, soft !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color a bit off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected & fast delivery!
 from Sevierville, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

This rug makes our lake house dining room. It's playful and the circle theme is nautical from the windows and now in the rug. I love the bright turquoise with the calmer color of gray and a little splash of lime green. I couldn't have found a better rug if I had custom designed it, myself. I could not imagine any faster shipping (and it was FREE) on an item purchased via the internet. The rug pad actually arrived the NEXT day! The rug itself came within 3 days of placing my order. Thank you Overstock! It is so easy to shop from my desk chair and I've yet to be disappointed with an item I've bought via this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look very much like the colors shown on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for this price rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from Florida, Fl,  Jul 6, 2011

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought