Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is everything I was hoping it would be and more
 Apr 1, 2015

The color of the rug is a little deeper than what I would think of as red/orange, and is more of the rust tone as described by other purchasers. The Persian violet accent color is as poetic as it is accurate of the greyish lilac that it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!!
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered three 8'x 10' rugs on sale recently from Overstock.com and each one is absolutely gorgeous. This one is a rich warm orange color with a sort of grey purple toned pattern. It reminds me of a stained glass. It is unique and beautiful. The wool pile is thick and luxurious. We put this one in our living room, and it feels so cozy and has totally warmed up the room. I am very impressed with the quality and style of all three rugs. Thank you overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Dec 27, 2015

The color was off. The blue looks a weird purple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jul 22, 2015

This rug is absolutely beautiful! It's exactly what we wanted. The colors are true to the pictures. It does shed a lot when vacuuming and fills up the canister quickly but we are still happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a wallflower
 Apr 1, 2015

Great rug design, nice feel. Now I have to paint the walls a complimentary color...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 27, 2014

Purchased this rug from overstock after much browsing on overstock with S/O. It always helps to sort products by average customer review, and then filter down to the color/style you are looking for. Rug is thick, plush, with a very tight weave, and no creasing. Minimal shedding after initial vacuuming, which filled up the vacuum canister. True to size and color, weighs 66 lbs, and ships from South Carolina. We received via Fedex the day after ordering. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful orange rug!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Aug 11, 2014

Gorgeous rug! Colors true to photos. Orange is almost a rust color and purple has some grey in it. Very heavy plush rug, feels good on the feet. A non skid under rug matt is not necessary. Rug is shedding a little but not terrible. I read all the reviews before purchasing this rug which helped in my decision. I am very happy with the rug overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding rug and customer service
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 25, 2014

Ordered rug on Thursday and it arrived on Saturday. Unfortunately, it had a 2-3 inch gash in it near one edge (which we saw before unpackaging it). Called customer service and was shocked 1) that someone answered immediately (on a Saturday, no less), and 2) that the customer service person made the exchange sound really, really easy. And, it turned out to be true: on Tuesday, just 3 days later, the damaged rug was taken away when a new was delivered. The rug itself is exactly what I wanted. In my living room, it looks more rusty than orange (which is perfect), but that is likely because that room does not get much natural light. A+ product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good look and feel
 from Denver, CO,  May 26, 2014

I have to agree with the other reviews. Carpet is thick and the quality looks good. Color is just like the picture. Really, I was surprised at the how nice it was for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jan 7, 2013

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jan 7, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made!!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love It!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Central Kansas,  Dec 1, 2012

This rug is beautiful! The colors described and shown are spot on. It is soft underfoot and has a nice dense pile. Wonderful product. I have never purchased a Horizon Rug before, but I certainly will again. As always, shipping was fast, delivery prompt. Definitely no complaints here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thick pile, very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought