Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY DELICATE
 from Maine ME,  Feb 15, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. I needed a rug for my living room, but the colors had to be just right. Fortunately, when the rug arrived it was exactly as it appeared on the site and the quality is very high. The pile is very tight and well made. I would buy these again without a second thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Evanston IL,  Jan 2, 2013

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!!!
 from Yerington,  Dec 5, 2012

I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing Colors!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from park ridge IL,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary.
 from Alabama, AL,  Jul 20, 2012

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Elevating
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy...
 from Louisiana. LA,  Sep 6, 2013

The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. It works well with almost any color paint/furniture and really brightens the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was not as pictured
 from Singapore, Singapore,  Jun 21, 2013

I purchased this rug for our new home overseas and was very disappointed when I saw it was orange and purple instead of orange and light blue as pictured. Now, it does not match our decor and it was too late for me to return it before our belongings were shipped overseas. I am very unhappy about this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very poor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought