Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from 3,  Nov 15, 2012

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Durham,NC-27705,  May 30, 2012

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from St. Clair, MI,  Mar 9, 2012

I love my new rug! The colors are rich and provide the splash of color I was looking for. It is easy to keep clean despite lying in our entrance way. The rug feels soft and cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and feels very solid yet soft. The colors are even and show no deviation from intended pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 from Australia,  Apr 22, 2014

Lovely rug which I haven't put to use yet! Moved house just after purchasing and have nowhere to place it. It's in storage until I move again at the end of the year!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Kingston Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2013

The rug is a little lumpy, we are hoping that the lumps will flatten out the longer it lays flat. The color is the same as the picture, very accurate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from OBX Nc,  Nov 30, 2013

I love the design and colors! I have a new RV that is very tan. This brightened it up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from California,  Jul 26, 2013

I am totally knocked out by my rug. It is just stunning and looks like a *** rug. I am so happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastically fabulous. Wow. Better than I anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Jan from MN,  May 9, 2013

I kept this and hope to someday use it, but the color was entirely wrong for where I was buying it for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very different from what I thought it would be. It is a cherry pink red with dark peach--I needed true red and true orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good, very plush and tihick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? oday but color was not right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from NY-13612,  Jan 11, 2013

The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from NJ-07506,  Dec 5, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from OH-45840,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and fun
 from St louis, mo,  Feb 5, 2012

I love this rug. It is so fun while adding warmth and texture to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchy
 from Monticello MN,  Jan 6, 2012

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The best of the rug designs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best of the rug designs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top