Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 26, 2010

This rug is really beautiful. It fits great in my room. The colors are much more vibrant than the picture depicts. The dark red portion of the rug is wool and It seems to very well-made and durable. It will really brighten up your room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 8, 2012

This area rug looks nice in my office. I vacuumed it once it came and there was a lot of shed hairs, but I expected that. The white didn't pop like I wanted it to, but it still looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A good match. The white is not as pronounced as I would have liked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 Apr 16, 2016

The rug is not a true red. Had to return it because the description was wrong. Idk if they corrected the wording from the date of my purchase which was in approximately November 2015. I'm just now writing a review because it prompted me when I logged in that I had not done so

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Feb 9, 2016

Nice quality, heavy rug. Really helped accent my red leather sofas on the ivory carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Is Off
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 9, 2014

The color in the picture is much redder than the rug color. The color is more of an orangish red. It also has continued to shed even after vacuuming several times. For the price I was happy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was just what i expected,is a beautiful rug.i
 from NEW YORK,  May 15, 2013

I LOVE THIS RUG IT BRIGHTENS MY LIVING ROOM .AM GLAD I GOT IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.i love the colors they are rich looking .The rug brightens up my living room,i love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from Kansas City,  Apr 2, 2013

The design of this carpet is what caught my attention. I used it under my dining table which the area was hard wood floor. I was wanting a brighter red to make the area pop but after awhile the color isnt so bad. The one negative item about this is that it is very linty. I have vacuum this multiple times and continue to pull up threads. the red will come over to the black parts and see tiny little red hair which now i just use a lint roller to pick it up. For the price and look was the best i could find around so i am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red is off. Not as bright as the photo. Looks dull like the red has been washed and faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with that i have received from OS.
 from NY-10024,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Highlands Co,  Dec 19, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Carnegie PA,  Sep 5, 2012

Loved the area rug but using it in front of my desk was not great. The thickness of the pile does not allow easy flow of desk chair. Otherwise beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on description except for pile depth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jun 14, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from North Chili, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

The rug arrived very quick and although I haven't used it yet I'm sure it will be a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from Mcalister NM,  Jun 1, 2012

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Ronkonkoma, NY,  May 22, 2012

It had good color but not very thick rug and the red was everywhere for week now still shedding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The red ran into white and all over rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  May 21, 2012

Saw this rug in one of my favorite home decor catalogs and was floored to find it on O.co for almost half the price! I'd had a bad experience with O.co years ago and swore I would never again order anything from them. I hesitantly decided to give them one more try on the recommendation of my mother-in-law and I'm very glad I did. This rug is beautiful and I love the different textures. It is so soft and rich looking; It compliments my transitional dining room perfectly. I will definitely be ordering from O.co again - my opinion is changed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Jessup,MD,  May 17, 2012

I bought this rug for my kitchen and it looks SO nice!! Love it!!! Would buy another one if they had a bigger size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Verry Well Matched & combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would surly buy another one from OS..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from brooklyn NY,  May 7, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS is true choice for rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am in love with OS service.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Washington,DC,  May 3, 2012

Great rug for a great price. I am using it outside on an uncovered deck and it is fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hemet, CA,  Apr 15, 2012

I love this rug. It is exactly what I was looking for in terms of the decor in the room where I am using it. This was an excellent find and buy! Thank you O.co for such awesome products at reasonable costs on your site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same...I love this design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The think the quality is really good for the price. Some shedding, but that is to be expected with a new rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 5, 2012

I am very happy with this rug for the price. The feel is thick and soft, the color and pattern are classic. I am satisfied with the quality for the price-as I want beauty and comfort, while not having to be overly concerned with keeping the rug pristine because of the cost. I have purchased many rugs from OS and recommend them to everyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greatly owner ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought