Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 14, 2011

"This rug is everything I was looking for and more. The color is much richer that the photos show, I have a white cat that loves this rug, but the pattern is dense enough that I don't have to vacuum every day. The pile is oh so deep, my feet love it. This is a superb rug at a great price."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fulfilled my desire.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fulfilled my desire.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Described
 from new york bronx, ny,  May 25, 2010

"Excellent rug in exactly the colors described and shown in the photo. Good thick quality. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BargainMom
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2010

The rug is a good quality and very good looking. It is inaccurate to identify the rug as red; it is more rust than red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Delhi/New Zealand Wood Rug-----#1
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 18, 2014

I never bought a better rug for the price anywhere. Colours are shaper than pictured and so comfortable and well made. Tight wool pile. Very little shedding and thick. Real Oriental rug. What more can you ask for----

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Delhi Red New Zealand Wool Rug
 from COLORADO,  Dec 11, 2013

It is warm and beautiful and has added so much to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color. Heavy shedder
 from CT,  May 7, 2013

The colors on this rug are not as pictured. This rug sheds a lot more than other tufted rugs I have purchased on overstock. After 8 months, it is still shedding. Most other rugs stop shedding after 3-4 months. On a 5X8 rug, the design is very blotchy. On the plus side, it is thick and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 18, 2013

This rug is beautiful and thick. The colors are a lovely rich burgundy with sage accents. It matches beautifully with my son's burgundy curtains, but could also go well with a neutral/beige color scheme. I would highly recommend this rug for the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little more burgundy than the picture, but gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pretty
 from Texas, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

this rug is beautiful, thick, soft and warm and doesn't shed. very happy with the purchase. and can't beat teh shippign price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value for the price paid.
 from Michigan,  Jan 21, 2013

Nice rug for the price. It's as thick as the one I paid quite a bit more for at a department store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug in every way!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 30, 2012

I love this rug. I thought it would be more red, but the deep burgundy color goes well with the rest of the room. It is so plush and soft; we did purchase a rug pad underneath it and I love walking barefoot on it; it's beautiful! The price was the best part, much lower price than what we found locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more a burgundy/wine color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color being a little different than shown, it looks exactly like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from dayton, OH,  Jul 31, 2012

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2012

Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appealing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appealing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glossy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gleaming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gleaming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Troy, NY,  Dec 11, 2011

This rug is 100% wool and has some "shedding" time, but nothing that vacuuming can't handle. It wears well, and is very beautiful. The colors in the description are true and I am thrilled that I found it on sale! The rug is well worth the price and I would recommend this rug to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were exact, matched my urtains perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description, colors vivid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contented
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Dec 9, 2011

"Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought