Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 23, 2011

I loved the appearance of this rug online, but it's nothing compared to when I unwrapped it at home. The colors are vibrant, the textures are supple and soft. The red is definitely a true red, so don't worry about getting it home and finding out it's magenta or brick. As other reviewers have said, the white is more of a cream, which I think adds to the quality appearance of this rug. Win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice designs
 from MA-01880,  Sep 19, 2013

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. I absolutely loved it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull rug
 from bernardsville, NJ,  Sep 17, 2013

My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made!!!!
 from bernardsville, NJ,  Sep 17, 2013

It looks like the picture display and good quality. it was delivered very quick. I like it very much...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 from FT Worth, Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

I read the reviews before ordering and saw that some people said the rug was cream...I really wanted a white rug but ordered in hopes that it would be close enough to match an off white PB couch. Too cream - so I gave to my son for his dorm room but is very good quality rug. It did shed some at first, but now does not I'm told.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's cream not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from San Deigo, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

I love these rugs. I bought them for our new home because we have so many hardwood floors, and they look great. Just be aware that they do shed a lot for the first month or two. I had to take my vacuum cleaner apart and clean it from all of the carpet fibers, but the rugs are not shedding as much now....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not your average rug
 from Savage, MN,  Oct 24, 2012

This rug is not for the weak! I was looking for something really different from an average, traditional rug, with busy, small, floral print. I was hoping to find BOLD large print and this was perfect. I sent a picture of the rug to my mom & she laughed until she saw it in person. It's a gorgeous rug and it brightened up the room & tied everything together & make the furniture "pop". It does shed a great deal when vacuuming, even after having it a year, but I think it's fairly common with wool rugs. I just sweep up the "fuss" after vacuuming. It feels soft, it's fairly thick & I do recommend a non-slip pad underneath if it's going over a smooth surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raving for Red
 from KCMO,  Oct 16, 2012

Came in a few days and was exactly what I wanted. Looks fabulous in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More cream than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 22, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter, who just built a new home and uses one bedroom as the family room for my granddaughters. This rug is perfect for teen and young adult style, hearty enough for them to invite company as well as handle the traffic and classic enough to fit into the decor of any style home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uplifting
 from New york NY,  Dec 9, 2011

This rug looks so beautiful on my hardwood floor. The rug is beautiful, the service was excellent, and the value was unbeatable. I will always use this company to purchase my rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eye-catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eye-catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this just for the holidays as I like to change up my rooms as the seasons change so it adds a great touch of red to our sitting area in the master Bedroom. You will not be disapointed in the rug my only regret is that I did not buy a larger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost dead on the red is a true blood red but the white is really ivory which in the long run is better for hiding dirt.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a great rug for the price anywhere else the rug would be atleast double the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream/Red Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 22, 2011

If you are looking for a cream/red rug it is gorgeous. I returned it because the accents in my living room are white and it clashed. I will say the return was easy and stress free thanks to the o.co team.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color does not match the photo. It shows white but it is a deep cream, almost tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is poor because it say red/white rug but it is not white at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 6, 2011

It looks beautiful in our living room. It looks just like the picture, except that the background is slightly more cream than white. It therefore is less stark and more rich looking. I can't believe what a great deal this was!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding?
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 6, 2011

We absolutely love this rug - the color, the size of the damask (not at all overwhelming), and the feel under the feet. However, we've been noticing that it sheds, a LOT. Has anyone had the same issue? We have to vacuum every 2-3 days, and it sheds little fibers that just make it look messy. Any insight? Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  May 11, 2011

It's a beautiful rug and am glad I purchased it. It adds design decor to a plain room. Because it's wool, it has a soft feel and no chemical smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Atlanta ,GA,  May 3, 2011

This rug is just as pictured and it is lovely. Colors are vibrant. And it is so thick and plush.Love to run my feet over it. Great quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Cocoa, FL,  Mar 11, 2011

This rug is absolutely gorgeous. It is rich in quality and looks. There are so many people, young, old, and in-between, who walk into the room and make a comment about how much they like the rug. The shag pile is short enough to look thick, luxurious, and modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ga,  Feb 21, 2011

Absolutely fell in love with this rug when I came across it. The price was fabulous!!! I received my rug, it fit perfectly in my space. Although, in the picture the rug has white, which actually it is more of a cream. This rug worked perfect! I received so many compliments!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

I searched for a rug forever, because I tend to like the more expensive ones and can't afford them right now. Thank goodness I found this lovely rug for less than 1/2 what I would have paid at *****! The colors look great, and I get so many compliments on it. The white is more of an ivory, not snow white. I am in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from WA,  Dec 14, 2010

This rug is so beautiful! I have gotten lots of compliments on it! It does shed slightly in the beginning, but doesnt do it forever. The red is a beautiful deep red and the white color is an off white. If you like what you see online, you will love the product once you get it in your home! Highly recommended - especially for the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought