Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2013

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate & true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from TX-75238,  Apr 10, 2013

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but sheds like crazy!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 21, 2014

First off, the rug is beautiful! I love the color and design. It has held of very well after 7 months of abuse from 2 young children and a puppy. It's very plush and sturdy. My only complaint is the shedding! After 7 months of almost daily vacuuming, I still get a canister full of red fuzz every time. I lint roll my kids before they go to school in their black uniform pants. I vacuum red fuzz out of the upstairs carpet even though the rug is downstairs. Would I buy it again? Probably not. The pleasing appearance just doesn't outweigh the crazy vacuuming and lint rolling this rug has caused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Looking Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

We looked for hours on website until we found this rug. It's a beautiful looking rug, nice pile and tuft. It certainly makes the room pop. However, as with other reviewers have noted - the rug sheds like you couldn't imagine. Now I was willinging to vacuum the rug until the wool remrants were all out, problem was I have a new born and I couldn't risk the airborne wool to get over him. We reluctantly returned it but my wife vows to purchase it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Rug for Media Room
 from Zeeland, MI,  Apr 17, 2014

Red an Taupe rug looks fantastic in our new media room. Good quality addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate!
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

Beautiful deep rich red with dark taupe design. Plush. Not too much shedding. No odors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this rug
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Rug is plush and very well made. The reg is darker and more muted than pictured. the circles are grey not a beige taupe. THIS RUG IS PERFECT IN MY LIVING ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Illinois,  May 1, 2013

this rug is very pretty and is of good quality. it is made of wool and therefore will shed. it is thick and full and rich in color, excellent rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, better than I expected even
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Apr 10, 2013

I love my new rug and got the best price on overstock. Shipping was so quick! Highly recommend it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought