Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great bargain
 from Churchville, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than it looks online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug for a good price...
 from TX,  Mar 17, 2013

The rug is very modern looking. The pattern looks very bold and fits in well with our more modern furnishings. Would recommend the rug. Very good quality for a reasonable price. Also arrived within 3-4 days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is more of an ivory or off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is nice and thick, it is still shedding some but a few more vacuums should take care of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate other than the white being more off-white/ivory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 6, 2012

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Owings Mils MD,  Jun 1, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and true colors....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 from Okaton, VA,  Nov 18, 2011

I am in love with this rug. I have a dining room with jet black walls/wood floor and this rug was the perfect choice. I would expect to pay twice as much. It's very plush and soft. The description does say black and WHITE - as other reviews said, the white is slightly off white but that just wasn't a negative for me. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, nice and plushy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant
 from Evanston IL,  Nov 17, 2011

"This rug is even better than I hoped it would be! The colors are exactly like the picture online and the dimensions are perfect. The quality is unlike anything I have seen in shopping locally. It was delivered promptly and carefully. I would buy anything from Over Stock!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prominent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prominent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug will make your room so glamorous!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 19, 2011

This is a gorgeous rug. I do think there will be a little shedding but nothing terrible

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS LIKE CRAZY!
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2011

I bought this rug back in December because I LOVED the look and colors of it. It is now August and this rug sheds like nothing I have ever seen. I called Overstock back in February because I was concerned it wouldn't stop shedding. But I really liked it and was hoping the shedding would stop. Well, almost 8 months later, it still sheds like no other. Buyer beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marginal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and good service
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 15, 2011

"It is a very excellent purchase. I had no problem as with delivery as with payment via internet. The quality also is good, colors are corresponding the picture at the site."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great product and good service
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug Excellent Quality
 from Naugatuck,Ct,  Apr 8, 2011

Heavy excellent quality I am still waiting for it to lay flat does not shed that much colors are black and biece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from washington, DC,  Mar 7, 2011

I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot imagine
 from lubbock,tx,  Jan 24, 2011

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,DC,  Nov 27, 2010

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2010

I love this rug!!! I orginally ordered from another company it was twice as expensive. Thank goodness it came in the wrong colors. I was so excited when I found it on Overstock for much less. It looks beautiful in my living room nice and plush. It does shed a little but I think that will stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jun 10, 2010

"The quality and colors of this rug are excellent! I have another one on order....can't wait to receive it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought