Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gotta love it
 from OKC, OK,  Jul 1, 2011

Love the rug, it was an excellent buy! I clearly could have paid a thousand dollars or more at my local furniture store for this same item.... Thanks Overstock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's more of an off white than a true pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful rug
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 8, 2013

I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really thick and lush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDDING RUG!!!!!!!!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

We call this the 5 minute rug in our house. It looks great for about five minutes...then the shedding begins...and no matter how many times you vacume it (we have at least daily for 4 months) I NEVER STOPS SHEDDING!!! It is absolutely maddening!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ours looks nothing like this because it sheds so much it looks like a two-toned gray rug!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality! IT SHEDS NON-STOP even after vacuming it over 150 times with a Orick...changing the bag once a week!!!! I have spent a fortune on vacume bags!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should have said IT SHEDS - DON"T BUY!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug fits under my dining room table!
 from Tamarac, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

Love Overstock! I've ordered quite a few items beside this rug, including leather chairs, bed ensembles, shower curtains, etc. and haven't been disappointed with any of the items! I find their merchandise to be exactly as they describe. I have recommended them to my friends who are also satisfied with their purchases. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent! Goes with my decor!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a really good looking rug! The problem about the rug is that the black part is always white!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The price is right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Lockport, IL-60441,  Mar 20, 2012

This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly my choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly my choice....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made.
 from Evanston IL,  Jan 19, 2012

we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. Itís worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, Gorgeous Rug!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 19, 2011

Excellent quality rug. Looks like you spent a cool grand on it. Excellent quality, looks fabulious! Nice & thick. Shockingly somewhat soft for a wool rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, Black & white
  • How is the quality of the product? On a scale from 1 to 10, it's a 10
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug disappointed in the color
 from Connecticut,  Apr 13, 2011

I love the size, shape and design of this rug. It looks great in my black and white oversized bathroom. There is one area that needs to be addressed, they refer to this rug as a white. It is not a pure white or a shade of white. It is in the beige range of color. More of a cream shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

first time i reserve some poor quality from OVERSTOCK this rug is a horrible thing i ever buy here the rugs is shrug a lot and no matter how many time you vacuum is still looks the same i wish i could realize this on time i would return it as soon as i reserved it. am soo disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought