Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sheds
 from United States,  Apr 7, 2014

This is a beautiful, all around rug. I love the quality and pattern of it, nothing came damaged. A bit pricy for the quality because it sheds a lot, expect lots of vacuuming. Specs, dust, and crumbs can sometimes show up very obviously and the wool sheds all over the place, making the floor look very dirty. Even after two years, it is still shedding but does get better over time. Expect, to, have to pull out the vacuum here and there, as it does shed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute love this rug.
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

The colors are very vibrant and the quality of this rug is excellent. Have received many compliments and I am really happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliyah handmade purple rug
 from Atlanta Ga,  Oct 22, 2013

Love love love this rug it is beautiful The color is great I am a designer and I bought it for my clients dinning room elegant and fabulous

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 29, 2012

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Lovely!!!!!
 from vf,  Aug 30, 2012

This rug was the perfect accent piece needed to pull together a seating/conversation area in my home. Quality is excellent- looks are excellent- could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Southern Illinois,  May 8, 2012

Saw this rug in one of my favorite home decor catalogs and was floored to find it on O.co for almost half the price! I'd had a bad experience with O.co years ago and swore I would never again order anything from them. I hesitantly decided to give them one more try on the recommendation of my mother-in-law and I'm very glad I did. This rug is beautiful and I love the different textures. It is so soft and rich looking; It compliments my transitional dining room perfectly. I will definitely be ordering from O.co again - my opinion is changed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2012

Love the rug and the colors. I was a little worried about purchasing a rug online, but the quality of the rug is very good. The rug is plush and the colors are as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? joyful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. selected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 1, 2012

I absolutely, positively LOOOVE this rug. I got it in the largest size and I am SO glad that I did. It goes wonderfully in my living room. If I had a bigger room, I would buy another one. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic. Super thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Superb. :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a steal!!
 from pinecrest florida,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a rich looking beautiful rug. I cant believe how little I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exact!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

"This rug could not be more perfect for my bedroom. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great...and the price was unbelievable!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top