Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
B E A U T I F U L!!!!!!!
 from CLT, NC,  Feb 22, 2012

VERY NICE RUG, GIVES THE ROOM A POP OF COLOR & A NICE SOFT RUG TO WALK ON. MAKES THE ROOM FEEL SOOOOO COZY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

This rug is beautiful! I've received many compliments on the rug! It really finishes off the room & I couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches exactly as shown online!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick & luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description & measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 17, 2011

We ordered this rug for our baby girl's nursery! Not only does it matches perfectly with our bedding and wall color, but it is so plush and beautiful that it takes my breath away every time I walk into the room! I couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect depiction of color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with that i have received from OS.
 from OH-45840,  Mar 7, 2013

Very beautiful rug.. True to description. I have it in my living room. The material is very soft to touch, colors are very deep and go well with the beige-brown theme of my living room. I got a really good deal on it too. My only regret is that I did not buy 2 of these before the prices went up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eye catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room pop
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

Needed a pretty, colorful rug to brighten up a boring room with dark leather furniture and dark wood floors. This is the perfect fit both in color and style. The quality is also great...thick, plush, don't need a pad under it. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stuff
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from ny,  Mar 11, 2013

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug....
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jul 2, 2012

This rug is the perfect piece that ties my whole room together. It's very stylish and an ample size. I enjoy having it as a pop of color in an otherwise neutral room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I enjoy the feel of this rug under my bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from dayton, OH,  Jun 21, 2011

I am very happy with this rug. Quality is good especially for the price. It brightens up the room. Comfortable to walk on. Delivered in good condition, no problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Queens, NY,  May 3, 2011

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors that are represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought