For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors not as represented, mildew odor
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered this rug because the colors were nice in the photo and the reviews positive. There must be a different manufacturer or dye batch than the reviewed carpets because the carpet I received had colors very different from the photo on the web site. The colors in my carpet were muddy, dim with a dirty looking background. The details of the print were blurred and not well defined as depicted in the photo plus the background pattern was the same muddy color as the solid background color and it was hard to see the pattern. Others reviewed the colors as brilliant but the colors on the carpet sent to me were dull and muddy. Also it smelled so strongly of mildew as if it had been stored in a moldy basement for a long time. I sent this rug back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Florida, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

Really like this rug. Nice bright vibrant color for the room. It does shed some, especially when the dog decides to roll on it, it is all over him. Shipping was fast and left at the door so I appreciated that. Rug is thick and was pleased with the quality. Overall a great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from tz,  May 30, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Sep 10, 2012

I wanted a unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it shows online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Colorado,  Aug 20, 2012

The rug was awesome. I had to return it because it didn't work with my living room but it's absolutely beautiful and i would have kept it if it worked with the rest of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the greens were brighter on site than actually. but the rug is absolutely beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 14, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations. Very thick wool and beautiful colors and pattern. It looks great on my dark hardwood floors and goes beautifully with several other patterns and colors in the room. Definitely a great pick if you want a rug with a bold pattern. The only negative is that the rug sheds a LOT. I've already vacuumed it several times and filled up the vacuum with wood fibers, but that is normal for a wool rug. It will hopefully stop shedding after a few more rounds with the vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate on site. Even more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Phoenix Az,  Jul 23, 2012

This rug is absolutley beautiful and amazing pricing for size and quality. Colors are exactly as shown in picture. Searched for a long time for an Ikat pattern rug in these colors and size. This one is perfect. First time using Overstock, will be using again! Looks great with rustic furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Rug
 from NY PLAINS< NY,  Jul 20, 2012

It looks like the picture display and good quality. it was delivered very quick. I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Most Amazing Color!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fantabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It !!!!
 from Twin Falls,ID,  Jul 17, 2012

I ordered this rug and it came with in a couple of days,maybe 6 ?? It is way better than I expected !!!!! And the price was amazing !!!! I priced wool rug's at that size 8 X 10 and they were in the $XXX-XXX range. Everyone that has come to my house has said " Oh my god I love that rug where did you get it " " And it must have cost a fortune !!! "The color are perfect... It goes so well with my sofa .. The room looks amazing THANKS Overstock !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really Amazing Colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just Best Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top