Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Indoor/Outdoor
 from Washington State,  Aug 25, 2014

Though the rug is great, it is not an indoor/outdoor rug as the description indicated, which is really what I needed. I clearly ignored that the rug said it was WOOL. Seriously, maybe I shouldn't shop after cocktail hour. Anyway, keeping the rug, but shopping again for one that can I can hose off when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bright color rugs
 from Murray, KY,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought 5 rugs, all same pattern, but 3 grey/white, and 2 orange/white in different shapes. They are gorgeous! Thick and comfortable, and the colors are perfect for my living room & dining room respectively! I'm going to order 4-5 more rugs from OS for my study and master bedroom! Very happy about the orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Ohio,  Mar 17, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, high quality and well made. The color is a bit brighter than the picture but I was ok with that. It looks fantastic in my family room. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

This is a beautiful rug and I would highly recommend this to anyone. I cannot believe the price for this high quality. If you are on the fence....buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and soft with vibrant color, not at all bright or garish but a true orange, really rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade New Zeeland Blend Safari Orange W
 from canal wincheste,r ohio,  Nov 29, 2012

I really lover the safari rug I purchased. It is a dramatic pop when you enter the front door.I get wonderful complements on it by everyone visiting. The rug is very durable and rich in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I was suprised how durable and thick the rug is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Design!!
 from Poestenkill,NY,  Aug 6, 2012

THIS IS ANOTHER WINNER FOR ME. LIKE I SAID IN MY REVIEW WITH MY BEDSIDE TABLES. YOU HAVE TO LOOK FOR WHAT YOU WANT AND WAIT, THAN GO BACK AGAIN, AND AGAIN. DO NOT RUSH. I MUST HAVE HAD 10 PATTERNS IN MIND FOR MY LIVING ROOM. AND I FINALLY WENT WITH THIS PATTERN. I ALSO READ SO MANY REVIEWS. YOU CAN'T BE AFRAID OF COLOR. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WITH THE RUG. EVERYONE WHO COMES INTO THE LIVING ROOM LOOKS AT MY RUG AND COMMENTS ON IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice and true colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heart Warming Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Florida,  Jun 28, 2012

The oragne is the rug was more pumpkin color, I thought it was a brighter orange, but the rug is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fun run
 from florida,  Jun 21, 2012

This rug is really different and fun. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because The ivory color looks alot lighter on my monitor than is does in person. The orange is really bright though. All in all it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from New york NY,  Jun 18, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from DC,  May 3, 2012

This rug is awesome! I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly in my living room. Just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Verry Well Matched & combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought