Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 12, 2013

I love the rug in my living room. The colors are vibrant and it makes a nice statement piece, bringing a more modern feel to the room. I highly recommend this rug - it's soft on the feet, doesn't shed and withstands the wear and tear of little feet running back and forth over it every day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and look great in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made rug, no shedding and comfortable on the feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Rug for this price.
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2013

This is an excellent quality rug for a very reasonable price. However, due to the color variation I am not 100% satisfied. This is more like an off white and orange rug than white and orange. I still love it in my living room as it added a lot of orange to it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite! I thought it was white and orange but it is more off white with orange. I still love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough..except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fast Delivery and Good Quality
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 8, 2013

I was very pleased with the speed of delivery. The rug arrived in just a couple of days. It is nice and thick, which makes it feel more expensive than it was. The design is true to the photo, however, the orange is a little more red than it appeared online and that is why I gave it 4 instead of 5. Despite that, I'm still very pleased with the purchase and would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

It took me a very long time to find the right rug. I was looking for orange color rug of modern design. This hit the stop. The description provided on the site is accurate. I love the way it looks in my living room. The only small bad part about the rug that is sheds, but just a bit. I've had it for about two weeks, and not sure if that's because it is still new or what. It doesn't bother me much though (hopefully it won't go bold, lol). I would recommend this product for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color provided on the store.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice, soft, sturdy. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want a area rug that makes a statement :o)
 from Ottawa, ON,  Mar 16, 2013

I find the orange is a bit of a rusty orange than a bright orange.....Sure makes a statement.....it is not everyones syle but I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read in previous reviews that it was off white and not white, so the reviews were pretty bang on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hilton Head Island,  Apr 25, 2012

I'm so pleased with this purchase. I buy all my rugs through overstock and have never been disappointed. Shipping is always so fast and you simply cannot beat the prices for great wool rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic...lovely plush pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Firestone, CO,  May 24, 2014

This Rug is beautiful and of excellent quality. It is thick and the orange is vibrant. Makes my living room spectacular!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
GORGEOUS RUG
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 4, 2014

This is EVERYTHING I wanted but I just didn't know what I wanted! I'm beyond pleased with this purchase and I absolutely love the colors!! Beautiful, quality rug for a phenomenal price! Thanks Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from Idaho,  Aug 6, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Gorgeous, Gorgeous
 from Tustin, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

This rug is absolutely beautiful. It has a deep luscious pile that is soft under your feet. I bought the orange one and it is vibrant, fun and luxurious all at the same time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Deep, rich quality. Soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look to buy one more of this
 from Florida, FL,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Rug!!! Everyone should purchase one
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 22, 2013

This rug is an EXACT copy of a Horchow rug that I found at 1/10 the price! I loved it so much that Im thinking of re-purchasing it again for another room in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 7, 2013

This rug jazzed up the whole room! Added a nice pop of color and a fun element to my decor. It does shed a little bit, but not too bad- just a little on my clothes if I sit or lay on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, I was pleasantly surprised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

This was my first purchase from overstock.com and I am hooked!!! This rug is beautiful, well made and fit perfectly in our newly remodeled more contemporary home. It really helped tie our old favorites and new style pieces together. That pop of orange makes the room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on the website, the contrast even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thicker and more plush than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but without adjectives.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
 from Ridgewood NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

I just love this rug. It is so bright and happy. It completes my home office. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic; high quality rug. My 9th one purchased from overstock and my favorite (love them all)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fun
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2012

We love the rug, it's a bright addition to the room and a definite standout piece. The only downside is it sheds A LOT! I'm hoping after awhile this will decrease, but that's my only complaint, love it otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from Buda TX,  Oct 27, 2012

I was looking for the perfect rug to compliment our baby room, and went back and forth with several. I am so happy I made the choice for the zebra print. It adds just the right amount of flair and color to our room and friends have wanted to steal it already. It would be perfect as an accent to any room......fun, vibrant, and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a thick cozy wool rug, not that itchy wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

The rug looks great in my house. The orange is a nice tone---not neon at all. Rug isn't plush, but thick enough to feel nice walking on. Has held up well especially with two cats. It sheds a lot at first, but not so much anymore. Highly recommend this rug! It's definitely eye-catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurately describes the product that arrived
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not dissapointed!
 from Millersburg OH,  Sep 22, 2012

It took me forever to decide on a rug for my daughters room. Her walls are a light grey/silver color and this rug is perfect! It's beautiful and you can't beat the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange was brighter than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 9, 2012

This rug is vibrant and cheery in our living room. It was as described on the site. It does shed fibers quite readily and will fill your vacuum cleaner easily. But this is expected. We really like this rug for its color and the slightly sculptured feel is pleasant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top