Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 Feb 28, 2015

The picture that is shown is nowhere near what the color is in person. What a big disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

I love this rug, it looks great in my dining room. The shedding does not bother me and honestly I have not really noticed it at all. But just the look of it is beautiful. It is not really white it is more ivory and black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite white, but otherwise okay
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 13, 2012

The rug is very thick, which in our case is good news because we bought this primarily for noise reduction. Our high-strung downstairs neighbor was complaining about the sound of chairs sliding across the floor. Rug looks whiter on the website than it truly is, but it's not too far off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a cream color than true white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick; good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Washington,DC,  May 2, 2012

This is a fantastic rug. It's exactly what I was looking for, and the price was very reasonable. I am seriously considering buying the larger version of it so I can have a matching set. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Verry Well Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, i loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher
 from Arvada, CO,  Feb 3, 2012

I am very happy with this rug. It's just perfect for my formal front room. I can finally stop looking for a rug!!!! It does take a few times of vaccuming before the shedding gets better. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly white, but still looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, thick, sheds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Yerington,  Nov 17, 2011

"We were looking for a long time to find something that would go with our decor. Shopping online was easy and saved much time. The rug was what we expected. We will shop again. We are very pleased with the product and service. Definitely recommend. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mind Blowing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mind Blowing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Wool Rug
 from LV,NV,  Jul 5, 2011

I love this rug. It is so thick and comfy. The design is beautiful. The only problem I have with it is that the white is not white. It is cream. So it does not match my decor exactly, but everything else about it is so nice that I think I will keep it anyways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not white like the picture. It is more of a cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Macon, GA,  Apr 26, 2011

I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O is Abt Quality Now
 from beverlly hills,  Dec 12, 2010

I always thought that OVERSTOCK is about JUNK merchandise or about the merchandise which never got sold but my perspective have changed tremendously and I seriously tell you that this rug have changed my thinking, my attitude towards overstock. This rug is so gorgeous that I cant express in my words. I mean you can stop looking at it. It is hand carved, soft under foot, smells fresh, it has a caring instructions what else you need. I have bought another rug from the same company before its by the name of horizon rugs. Its gorgeous over all and I m very happy to share this everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from jeffesoncity, mo,  Nov 28, 2010

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought