Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug color didn't match the image!
 from Georgia,  Mar 17, 2012

If you're looking for Black & White, Don't buy this rug, Its Black & Light Tan or Ivory!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor; It was Light Tan or Ivory "NOT" White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ballwin MO,  Dec 8, 2010

Beautiful, lovely rug. I have a 40" square table and was not sure how it would look, but it came out great. The texture and quality is excellent and to be able to see it under the glass makes my room of black and white with hints of red just POP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Aug 9, 2016

Can't go wrong for the price. I get so many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 25, 2016

Love this rug. It looks great under my round table. Do some shedding but it just takes extra vacuuming. Overall I'm pleased with the look it gives to my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing outstanding
 Mar 21, 2016

Beautiful in a high volume area really has stood up to being roughly used still beautiful and timeless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giving the benefit of the doubt here
 Sep 3, 2015

I haven't even unwrapped this rug yet. But the packaging was good and I expect I will be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 28, 2015

Nice and plush. The color is off whit not white which works for my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool
 Jun 14, 2015

Absolutely love this rug. I read the previous reviews before buying and was a little worried about some of the reviews saying it was off white. It looks the exact same color as the picture. It is a beautiful rug and looks and feels expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 31, 2015

Great Service! Beautiful Carpet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but sheds alot.
 from Arizona,  May 28, 2014

Very pretty but sheds alot. The shedding drove me nuts. Constant vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. I was worried about buying an expensive rug like this online, but I was worried for nothing. The white part is not pure white, but not beige either, it's somewhere in the middle. It is great quality, nice and thick. It is also stylish. It arrived rolled up and packaged in plastic. It made the journey well. My cat has already made it her new favorite resting place.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

I love this rug! great quality and the design is fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Boston, Ma.,  Aug 23, 2012

The rug is nice but the color is more cream/gray than in the photo. Mine arrived wet and smelly. I'm returning it. Overall quality is good. I probably would have kept it if it wasn't wet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is more cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug was nice however mine arrived slightly damp and with a wet sneaker smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 from atl, ga,  May 21, 2012

The rug is gorgeous, very good quality and the price is great, I shopped around and overstock offered it far lower than others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enticing
 from New york NY,  Dec 9, 2011

"This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? relaxed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. relaxed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 3, 2011

This rug is gorgeous! I am glad that I waited for it come back in stock. I initially wanted it, but it sold out, so I ordered the square one, which just did not have the same appeal. This one is very rich in its appearance and there are no bleeding issues as the white area is white and the black areas are black. In the square version that I ordered some of the black threading was in the white area. This rug is definitely a statement piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from MI,  Jan 26, 2011

Great rug and super quality. Arrived fast and was exactly as described. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a fantastic rug. I love it! Looks as advertised and there were no surprises when it arrived. I used it in the nursery for my baby girl and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful
 from washington,DC,  Oct 14, 2010

The design of this rug is very beautiful.The black & off white combination always looks gorgeous it's make my room most beautiful.This rug attract most of the people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought