Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More beige, not white
 from SF, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

I'm surprised no one has commented just how "off-white" this rug is. It's definitely closer to beige than white. I have a beige carpeting at home and it blended right in. That being said, it's great quality for the price so I decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but SHEDS
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

The rug is a more cream than white and it sheds a LOT. I've had this rug for a couple months and I have swept it, vacuumed it, and even brushed it but it still sheds. It's a nice piece but I wouldn't recommend it for high traffic areas like mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Carbondale co,  Jun 1, 2012

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Cincinati,OH,  May 21, 2012

This rug is great! I was looking for an inexpensive rug with a traditional pattern, and this is exactly what I needed. It looks great next to the higher-end rug in the room next to it, and you really can't tell that this one cost so much less! I couldn't be more pleased with this product, and I will be buying more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Phenix City, AL,  May 17, 2012

The rug is of good quality and the transaction/delivery went smoothly. I would purchase from Over Stock. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly Amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true combination
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superbley
 from NJ,  May 2, 2012

Wonderful Rug. Great Quality. Would definetly recommend to a friend. Nice thick plush rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Verry Well Matched & combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woderfull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Maple valley, WA,  May 1, 2012

The rug looks very nice when I got it. The overall look of the rug is very modern. It is soft and but. I was thinking of cancelling the order for this rug after I had bought it, but I couldn't because it had already shipped. But I am sooo glad that I did not cancel this order and get a new rug because this rug is amazing!! I have gotten many compliments about this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and hotel-like
 from Timoinium, MD,  Apr 22, 2012

Read the reviews before making my decision--I think I have looked at 2000 plus rugs on Overstocks site before making my selection. Glad I took my time--this is absolutely beautiful in a master sitting room with black leather loungers. The adjacent bedroom is eggplant and white so I was going for the cool contemporary hotel feel and I got it!!. Arrived in 4 days which I was stunned and I was able to take advantage of area rug promo with a free shipping offer, too. Can't get any better then that. I highly recommend Overstock. also bought a 5-shade black/crystal chandelier for the same room and the rug ties it all together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5-star
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Apr 19, 2012

This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. selected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Evanston IL,  Apr 13, 2012

This turned out to be a really great rug. My wife was skeptical about ordering over the Internet without seeing it first, so I was really sticking my neck out when I ordered it. She was so happy with it that she opened the package without me there (a no as she has one broken arm-never listens to me). I would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was great exp...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from northbrook, illinois,  Mar 29, 2012

WE BOUGHT THIS RUG IN 2 SIZES FOR 2 AREAS OF OUR ROOM AND TO SAY THE RUGS LOOK GREAT IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! THEY HAVE IMMENSELY ADDED TO THE PIZZAZZ OF THE ROOM AND WE COULD NOT BE MORE THRILLED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds way too much
 from MIA,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks beautiful but Vacuumed 5 times for about 15 minutes each time. Too much work to keep clean. Gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from Holyoke MA,  Mar 21, 2012

Amazing rugs, the best quality, handmade from Indian cant get beter for the price. Just one thing should have been mentioned that wool rugs shed, it is normal but a heads-up wouldnt hurt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and black area rug
 from Arlington , tx,  Mar 21, 2012

I really Like the rug but hate that it sheds everywhere . I have to dust twice a day and the white bleeds over on to the black area. It makes the rug look old . :-( over all it's a nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on the money .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has great quality but it sheds like crazy The White bleeds off on the black and it's hard to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Sioux City, IA,  Mar 14, 2012

Very happy with this rug. It's soft and of good quality. No complaints here. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a closer to cream colored than pure white, but close enough for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Very soft for an area rug. Lots of shedding, but nothing out of the ordinary.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabrina off-white wool rug
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 7, 2012

Love my rug. It's beautiful and gave the look I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 26, 2012

Really pretty rug - goes great in my black/white guest room. The white is really much closer to cream. Note, this is a wool rug, so it sheds as I would expect, but this doesn't get that much traffic and doesn't bother me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is actually cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from California,  Jan 26, 2012

Beautiful rug. I fell in love when it arrived. Definitely a good purchase and I love walking into the living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent and Good Quality
 from Fl,  Jan 7, 2012

This is the second Black and Whit Rug I buy and I'm Happy with both purchases. Elegent and eye catching where you place it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact discreptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought