Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wool carpet that will not stop shedding
 from DC,  Jul 24, 2011

Although this carpet looks stunning and makes my room, it has not stop shedding. I have had it for almost 30 days and have to vacuum it daily. I am not sure at what point carpets stop shedding but I am sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from VIENNA,VA,  Jan 11, 2011

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

sheds a bit when you first get it but stops after a period of vacuming, stains come of with dish soap and water if you catch them in time and dont let it sit for days,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off white - wool is only white if bleached, this is not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven On Earth
 from Washington DC,  Jan 11, 2013

I absolutely love this rug and will purchase another one very soon. definitely a conversation starter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and extremely beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from N/A,  Jan 1, 2013

I love the rug. It's beautiful. Yes it does shed - keep in mind it only takes 1 minute to vacuum it and if that is too hard to do then you have bigger problems going on with yourself than the rug shedding. Overall its a great buy and would recommend to anyone looking to decorate with black and white colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quailty - it's a wool rug they are usually the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title accurately describes the rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

Like a few others have mentioned, this rug sheds like crazy, so I have to vacuum it all the time. The rug provides a great look for the price though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site is deceiving, as the rug is more of a cream color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 4, 2016

I have this rug upstairs in my kids game room. Good quality and plush. Easy to vacuum. It does shed a bit, but my room is not used that much. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Daskalska
 Jan 26, 2016

The rug is pretty and ties well everything in the room but constantly shades and needs cleaning very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE SHOW STOPPER
 Nov 29, 2015

It is a show stopper in my home...it adds elegance to the room and it goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding
 Nov 17, 2015

The wool went everywhere and made a mess. Do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Rug
 Sep 8, 2015

This rug is a great addition to our home office. It sheds a bit, but no worse than any other area rug and it does eventually stop. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color misleading on monitor
 Jun 2, 2015

Definitely an off white, not bright white as shown. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliyah black and white rug
 Feb 13, 2015

Needed a rug for grandchildrens room and this one fit the bill. It is true, this rug does need vacuuming Often in the beginning. That said, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like a dog !
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Really pretty but not as bright a white as I hoped for. More of a beige background.Most problematic is the shedding. It is very thick but constantly sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 24, 2014

I love this rug. it adds a lot to the room! It does shed a lot, however it is an easy fix!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Sep 27, 2013

The Rug is beautiful and excellent quality. It will look amazing in my grand daughters nursery and tie in with the theme of the Crib Bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 1, 2013

I had been searching for rugs for some time now as part of my redecorating project for my sitting room. In scrolling through a vast array of options, my eyes were drawn to this striking piece. I skimmed for a few days to make sure i went through all my options but my mind kept going back to this choice. I went ahead and purchased, a little reluctant because i didn't know what to expect, as far as quality and likeness to the picture online. I received my order pretty fast (5 business days) and i couldn't be more happier. This is a beautiful rug and it feels so soft under your feet. I could tell right away that it definitely sheds but its not a big issue; nothing a vacuum cant fix. This was the perfect choice to offset my gray and purple scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Off-White New Zealand Blend Wool
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 12, 2013

Received this beautiful rug today..It was even better than expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Desgn
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug, I am redecorating my living room around it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was thicker than I expected at that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description listed is what you get
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this rug! I bought it to go with the Venetian Grommet black and white curtain panels. The rug is plush, thick and very soft. Buy it, it's a great purchase at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought