Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Nile Blue New Zealand Blend Wool
 Jan 24, 2016

Amazing rug! I ordered Alliyah Nile Blue wool rugs in a 8x10, 5x7 and this round 6x6 because of the quality and color of this brand. I often receive compliments on this rug, my friends think my rugs are super expensive but 0verstock keeps the prices low. The color are the same as the pics, and though it shed some it doesn't distract from the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Nov 19, 2015

I really like this rug. Colors are pretty, nice pattern & it feels great under my bare feet. I'm very pleased with this purchase &would buy from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 9, 2015

This rug is a nice quality. I would have given it 5 stars if the color had been as shown. I ended up with a rug that was very grey. On the up-side, it matched my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug, darker than pictured
 from kingwood tx,  Dec 15, 2013

dark colors- unlike the web photo, thick, pretty ..........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug..
 from Idaho, ID,  Aug 29, 2013

this rug is great and looks beautiful in my room and will definitely look to buy some more....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good internet service
 from Denmark,  May 14, 2013

Good service, fast delivery to an adress outside the US

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Colorado Spring,CO,  Apr 9, 2013

Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really thick and lush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy
 from Nevada, NV,  Feb 15, 2013

I was VERY hesitant ordering this without being able to touch/see it in person. I read other reviews and decided to take a chance. I am soo HAPPY with this purchase!! It looks AMAZING in our formal living room. It's the perfect color, feel I was looking for without having to spend a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought