Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wool Rug
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

This rug is even more beautiful in person than on the internet. The colors are vibrant, it is soft and thick and I love that it is round. The qualifty is evident.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and just right
 from Idaho,  Oct 16, 2012

Thick, heavy pile, great quality. The blue is slightly brighter than it appears in photos, but still works with decor. Better than we anticipated! It was shipped immediately, and arrived in just a couple of days. Great experience with this company - so much so that we just ordered another rug for different part of house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue is brighter than appears in photo, but still works with decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value - nice true wool with thick pile. Perfect entry rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except photo color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is very nice, the green is lighter.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

This carpet is very nice and the round shape enhances our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2014

Just what I wanted...I was looking for something teal, and while the description said green, it looked teal. I ordered it anyway...and it was the perfect color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

This rug is thick and luxurious. The colors are vibrant and changed my living room from blah to ahh.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Color Way Off
 from Estero, Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

Although the rug was really pretty, the color of the blue was way off. It was a very dark teal (on the blue side). There was no green like the the title suggests. The other colors were accurate. I truly wish the blue was like the picture presents its self, because I would have kept it if it matched my wall close enough. The rug was a good value for the quality...which was average.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug for Price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2014

Great rug...colors are a little bit darker than what is depicted, but the blue contrasts nicely

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from chicago,  Oct 16, 2012

Beautiful rug. I had to return it since it did not match the room colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from dayton, OH,  Sep 14, 2012

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just canít beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top