Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Too Small!!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

I Loved the rug and the way it looked along side my furniture but I was very disappointed about the size and that it was not as advertised. The six inch difference in the length made a huge difference in the way it looked in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was beautiful and rich but not too bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good. I didn't have the rug for long so I am not sure about long term wear and tear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Size was not accurate, the length was half a foot too short and the width about 3 inches too short. So I returned it for a bigger one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't exactly what I expected
 from Ashland, OR,  Jan 12, 2012

I had to return this rug becasue the color wasn't what I expected. I was expecting a more definite orange and what I got was more of a rust and ivory rug, which looked great, but didn't match my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange is more rust rather than orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I could tell, good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling
 from Providence, RI,  Jul 6, 2011

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 5, 2013

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality it feels soft and cushiony.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from CA-92376,  Mar 12, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! High quality!
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 3, 2013

Beautiful and high quality rug. Highly recommend. Works perfectly in my sweet boy's nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 from Agra Ok,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a real good quality rug. The color is like pic kinda a muted orange. Lays nicely on floor. I would recommend this rug. Overstock has nice quality rugs at good prices. I always use Overstock when looking for rugs. Thanks again Overstock..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Charlestown,MA,  May 3, 2012

Finding a nice, yet relatively inexpensive long runner was a challenge. This fit the bill. Nice feel, no shedding. Good color, true to samples

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from dayton, OH,  Apr 13, 2012

I'm very pleased with my new rug! The colors are very close to what I saw on my computer. The quality is excellent and you couldn't beat the price! I checked prices on rugs in stores and they didn't even come close

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow factor
 from st paul mn,  Feb 29, 2012

Really pretty rug. High quality carved thick wool. Brightens up any decor. Love it! I just wish it was a true orange. Its more of a rust and cream. Its still modernizes a space and adds visual interest with a wow factor. orange and zebra too cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Lockport, IL-60441,  Jul 26, 2011

"We recently bought the rug for our dining room. Was surprised with the quality. Way better than expected. Great value. Delivery was very timely. We will definitely buy another one for our living room. Recommend to anyone shopping for a rug. Good selection."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extraordinary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extraordinary
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tremendous
 from San Francisco CA,  Jul 19, 2011

"After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tremendous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surpassed expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stuff
 from Yerington,  Jul 15, 2011

"Great value for the money. Easy and secure ordering process. Arrived before the promised arrival date. Rug looks great in the room, and quality was above my expectation. Only issue was in shipping, the rug got a few wrinkles in the shipping process and did not lay flat for a few weeks, but the shipping was free. Overall, a very good experience. I would definitely use OS for my future rug purchases. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice Stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Arcata, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Zambezi Orange Multi Area Rug (8' x 11')
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top