Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What A Rug !!!!
 from Washington,DC,  Jun 4, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top shelf. Everybody loves this Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from NJ-07506,  Nov 20, 2012

We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from **** that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made.. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from NY-10024,  Nov 6, 2012

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from dayton, OH,  Oct 29, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Huston tX,  Oct 8, 2012

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug!!!!
 from vu,  Sep 4, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Elevating!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IMPLAUSIBLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extraordinary
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Carbondale co,  Jan 31, 2012

I have received so many compliments on the rug and it goes perfectly in the room. Colors are so rich and feel so luxurious under foot that you don't want to walk anywhere else. I am going to purchase more of rugs in future. OS has the best prices and rug selection anywhere, bars none

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agreeable to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Agreeable to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stuff.
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Dec 9, 2011

"This purchase was to replace two rugs I already purchased from you. My little doggie destroyed them. I'm sure there will be no issues when I open up the packages this weekend. My first purchase was five rugs and I am totally satisfied with your products."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? notable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. notable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, quality rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 4, 2011

This is a great rug that truly matches the description and colors perfectly. It looks stunning on a dark floor, and brings a nice contemporary feel to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, heavy and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Nov 3, 2011

"Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? serene
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. serene
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top