Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from New york NY,  May 7, 2012

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Elmer,NJ,  May 8, 2012

Doesn't shed, looks great, is soft and the kids love laying on it much better than the thin rug we had previously. Colors true to screen. Also it keeps your feet warm on a cold floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2013

I was very hesitant to buy a rug online, but I figured for less than $xxx how bad can it be. I trusted the previous reviews and they were all right. This rug is really terrific. Could easily see this at xxxxxxx xxxx for 3x the price. The wool seems plush and the colors are playful without being too bright. This is in my kids' room, but could work in a casual den or guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of colors
 from Louisiana,  Sep 22, 2013

This is a nice rug. I purchased it based on the reviews stating that the colors were true to screen color, this proved not to be true. I was wating a rug to add color to my den this rug is dull and drab. The background color is gray, circles are olive green and the blue circles are more on the green side. I sent it back. Other than the color not being to my requirements it appeared to be a nice thinck rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Nevada City, CA-95959,  Aug 16, 2013

I love this rug! We have 5 cats and a newborn, and I have no fear of this rug being destroyed. It's sturdy and easy to clean, which is a bonus with all of the fluids spilled in our living room. The design is great and matches our decor perfectly. It's the rug I've been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought this rug for my son's nursery. It's very plush and beautiful. I have received many compliments on it. It's soft enough so it doesn't irritate his knees when he is crawling. It does shed, but the shedding has been getting better since it first arrived. I thought the background color was beige, it's actually a sage green color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the background color was going to be beige, it was more of a sage green, definitely not beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!!!!
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 18, 2012

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are also good!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Stuff!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug-poor color representation
 from Odessa, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

I purchased this rug for a playroom. The colors of the circles matches the colors in the room exactly so I was thrilled to find it. I was a bit nervous about the cream background of the rug since it was for a playroom, concerned it would constantly need cleaning. The rug came today and there is not one speck of cream on it. The background is pure green. It is not close to cream in the least--full on green. This is ok with me because it still matches the room and will take care of the dirt problem I was concerned about. However, if you are looking for cream in a rug this is not the one for you. Quality of the rug is excellent. As another reviewer said, the rug was damp when unrolled but dried very quick and no smell at all. The rug is shedding, as expected. All wool rugs do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well. The cream in the photo is actually green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality rug
 from VA,  Jul 8, 2012

This is a beautiful plush rug that is high quality. I would recommend purchasing this quality plush area rug! It is more beautiful in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Rug
 from Burbank, Ca,  Jul 3, 2012

I really like this rug, the quality it nice and the colors are vibrant. shipping note: I opened the package and the carpet had moisture inside. It quickly dried (didnt smell at all) just thought that was weird as the package was fully sealed in thick packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the whites are more of a light green but the circles are exact color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick rug - it does shed a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close to accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great area rug!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

We needed an area rug to cover our bare living room and also an unsightly cord that ran the length of the room. Fortunately, Overstock had the answer with this fabulous green wool rug. It's the perfect size: covers enough of the bare floors and the cord. Coincidentally, the colors of the rug match our living room color scheme pretty well. Even though the style may seem retro, it's perfectly modern. As the label states, the rug will pill during initial use. Just vacuum and the rug will seem new. You may have to do it twice before the rug stops piling. Great product and I would highly recommend. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on website is quite representative of the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's well made and quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jun 6, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from New york NY,  May 31, 2012

I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought