Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 from st paul,  Jul 17, 2014

This rug is just what I wanted. So glad I ordered the last one. This is my first order-very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for Any Room
 from Rural Illinois,  Jul 8, 2014

Ordered this rug for our sun room to bring internal color. This rug's muted colors enhanced not only the sun room, but brought many of the outside colors inside.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliyah round wool rug
 from Moody, Maine,  Jun 24, 2014

Received rug quicker than expected. The round 6' rug fits perfect. As most wool rugs it still is shedding one month after arrival. I expected the color to have more gray. There is more green, but still goes well in our beach house. It reminds me of waves. We are very pleased with our purchase. Right design, size and price. Overstock has a wonderful selection of round rugs, unlike many retail stores and on line sites.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful round rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 8, 2014

The quality of this rug is much more than I expected. It has a deep pile and my cats love it!!! I only wish the colors were more vibrant. I love the design. You can match any décor with this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very happy with this rug. i would recommend it. very quick to receive it. quality is top notch. i am planning to order the runner that matches the round rug. i wanted to wait and see the quality of this one b/4 i ordered the runner. i am now going to order it. VERY PLEASED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little deeper in coler shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality, what i expected very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good dexcription, color is a lil off. the colors are deeper than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from TX-75238,  Nov 5, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I made this purchase. 4 star
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 22, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. I only wish it came in a 7 foot round instead of 6 feet or 8 feet as my options. Then, it would be perfect! Otherwise, it looks awesome in the space and the person I purchased it for is very pleased, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this very good. Its wool!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is everything the site said it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Arkansas,  May 8, 2012

I am thrilled with the blue outdoor rug that I ordered. It arrived quickly, and will be perfect for our covered porch, in front of the steps, with the white wicker settee and chairs. Love the color as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woderfull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull rug
 from San Jose,CA,  May 4, 2012

I order three rugs this runner is my favorite of all three. The color is beautiful the quality is amazing for the money. I highly recommend it, if you are working with a silvery grey and blue color palette.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from riverside, ca,  May 1, 2012

Great rug - wonderful neutral colors - super fast delivery. What's not to love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2012

My wife and I saw this rug in a department store and knew that we wanted it for a lower price. She found it on OS website for less so we purchased it. Not even a week later, we received our rug and it was in better condition and looked better than it did in the store. Very fast delivery- very pleased with the rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? queenly made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made.
 from New york NY,  Jan 27, 2012

This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Heartwarming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heartwarming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stuff.
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jan 27, 2012

A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heartwarming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top