Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from CA-92376,  Jun 22, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from New york NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been lo,  Sep 13, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made!!!
 from Salt lake,  Jul 23, 2012

HI!!! Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Fantabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PREPARE TO VACUUM A LOT
 from California,  Mar 18, 2012

I am disappionted in this rug. When it arrived (promptly) and I opened it, I was surprised that the colors were quite so "muddy". The picture seemed to have more grey but this rug tends to the dirty grey/brown tones. However, I thought it would still work because it is for a high traffic area. But it is a shedding nightmare. After a week, this one single runner has required more vacuuming and cup emptying than my entire apartment. It is nice and thick and soft but I will not be buying another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FAIR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 Jul 28, 2015

These runners have a dense pile and are very soft to walk on. Th colors a little more muted than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but....
 Jul 17, 2015

This rug looks much different in person than on line. In person it is much darker. I'm still going to keep it but wish it came as pictured. It was delivered quickly and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 17, 2015

This is the second purchase of this rug. It is well-made, very thick, and it is very attractive. No problems with shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Don't trust the monitors they say.....go by the description. YOU CAN'T DO THAT EITHER. There is no grey, blue, and the only green is such a dull dark almost army green that it too, looks like just another muddy, yucky brown. What a HUGE disappointment. Should have put more stock in other reviewers, but I have found that the description is usually more accurate than a customer who may not have accurate eye for color. Shoulda, woulda, coulda. I shoulda taken heed. This one is going back and I will have to pay the return shipping, which should NOT have to be the case, given the colossal "miss" in describing this item. Its almost as if they wrote the description based on a picture they were looking at, and not while looking at the actual product. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Illinois, IL,  Jul 17, 2013

. You can not beat the price for such a beautiful quality product!! Would purchase this again if needed. It is very soft and looks like it costs way more than I paid,...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from brooklyn NY,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from St Augustine,FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very good rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Design
 from New Mexico, NM,  Jun 10, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Seattle, WA,  May 30, 2013

Excellent quality! The rug is mostly shades of green with a few dark green areas. It looks spectacular and I don't mind the darker greens. It will help to hide dirt as it's a runner coming in from the dog door. The color worked perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color has more greens, some very dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little more dark green than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything! ......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds A LOT
 from New Orleans,  Apr 17, 2013

I would not recommend this product, unless people will never walk on it and it will never be vacuumed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug(s) - I purchased the runner plus an 8' sq one - are losing fiber in large quantities. The last few rugs I have purchased from Overstock, though relatively inexpensive, have also been "cheap" as far as quality and longevity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - excellent quality
 from San Diego,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug is beautiful and greatly surpassed my expectations. I would have expected to pay twice the price for this quality of rug. It is perfect for my beach house. The wave design is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner is perfect
 from Georgia,  Apr 5, 2013

In all fairness, I already bought this rug in the bigger size, but that in itself is a testament of the quality of this runner. Very nice, perfect for my coastal theme. I can't say enough about this rug. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent rug, thick and lush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is as expected
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 28, 2013

I am happy with this rug. It is a very good quality. I have had to vacuum a little more frequently the first week or two to combat some shedding, but this has decreased. I am considering buying a second one for another hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, thick pile looks as good as it feels under my feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice rug. Good pile height. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought