Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from CA-92376,  Jun 22, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from New york NY,  Oct 3, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been lo,  Sep 13, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made!!!
 from Salt lake,  Jul 23, 2012

HI!!! Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Fantabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PREPARE TO VACUUM A LOT
 from California,  Mar 18, 2012

I am disappionted in this rug. When it arrived (promptly) and I opened it, I was surprised that the colors were quite so "muddy". The picture seemed to have more grey but this rug tends to the dirty grey/brown tones. However, I thought it would still work because it is for a high traffic area. But it is a shedding nightmare. After a week, this one single runner has required more vacuuming and cup emptying than my entire apartment. It is nice and thick and soft but I will not be buying another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FAIR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FAIR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Illinois, IL,  Jul 17, 2013

. You can not beat the price for such a beautiful quality product!! Would purchase this again if needed. It is very soft and looks like it costs way more than I paid,...!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from brooklyn NY,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from St Augustine,FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very good rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Design
 from New Mexico, NM,  Jun 10, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Seattle, WA,  May 30, 2013

Excellent quality! The rug is mostly shades of green with a few dark green areas. It looks spectacular and I don't mind the darker greens. It will help to hide dirt as it's a runner coming in from the dog door. The color worked perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color has more greens, some very dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little more dark green than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything! ......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds A LOT
 from New Orleans,  Apr 17, 2013

I would not recommend this product, unless people will never walk on it and it will never be vacuumed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug(s) - I purchased the runner plus an 8' sq one - are losing fiber in large quantities. The last few rugs I have purchased from Overstock, though relatively inexpensive, have also been "cheap" as far as quality and longevity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug - excellent quality
 from San Diego,  Apr 8, 2013

This rug is beautiful and greatly surpassed my expectations. I would have expected to pay twice the price for this quality of rug. It is perfect for my beach house. The wave design is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner is perfect
 from Georgia,  Apr 5, 2013

In all fairness, I already bought this rug in the bigger size, but that in itself is a testament of the quality of this runner. Very nice, perfect for my coastal theme. I can't say enough about this rug. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent rug, thick and lush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is as expected
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 28, 2013

I am happy with this rug. It is a very good quality. I have had to vacuum a little more frequently the first week or two to combat some shedding, but this has decreased. I am considering buying a second one for another hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, thick pile looks as good as it feels under my feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice rug. Good pile height. I would recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug for our walk/hall way at home... I love the feel of this rug for standing. It is sculpted with high and low integrated by the design. Will definitely buy another for my office. Highly recommend. When the rug arrived it had a slight smell but applied some Aroma Crystals I had bought from the Vacuum Store that smell came out completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the center stipe in the image online, not the tan sides
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from NJ-07506,  Jan 25, 2013

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $$$ price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Phoenix,  Nov 17, 2012

Was very pleased with this rug. Colors are muted and exactly what I wanted. The grey blending with the green also has some blue tones. Very nice!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on sits was pretty true to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, plush, nice feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 20, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top