Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Logan , UT,  May 13, 2014

I put this at the entry way to my house from the garage. It is on a wooden floor with light mustard walls. It brought a new elegance to my house. The quality is great. Not much of wool lost with vacuuming. We do a lot of it as my Lab likes to rest on this. Yes! A fantastic buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Rug
 from Cincinati,OH,  Sep 10, 2013

I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & price
 from Harriston City, PA,  Sep 10, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

What a fantastic rug!! I used this for the seating area in an office....it really added a designer look to the space. The pattern is large, so the design is not busy or distracting. The pile is thick and luxurious...I highly recommend it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect...color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality...very thick and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Monticello MN,  Jan 2, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but heavy shedding
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

This carpet was my first purchase on Overstock so I was very excited with my order. The carpet is sturdy and the colors on site do match the actual product. I love the design of the product that is the reason I ordered it and it match the rest of living room. It's been about four months now since I received the carpet and the shedding is still very excessive. I was told by some friends that with time the shedding would subside but I've had no luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description is fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from alexandria VA,  Dec 20, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from MA-01810,  Nov 16, 2012

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from OH-45840,  Sep 20, 2012

What a great rug it's fun and alive. Colors are not too bright but bring out the best in a room. It does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Itís helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 5, 2012

Rug was exactly what I expected. Color was very rich, black and cream. It is sturdy and would be best in rooms where you would not lay down on it. I put it in my dinning room area where it pulls everything together quite nicely. Very handsome rug for the price you pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was black and cream-like in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, only minimal shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design!!!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jul 26, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just Great!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate and best Description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made!!!
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jul 17, 2012

We are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really Nice colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Jul 9, 2012

This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Saint Paul,MN-55113,  Jun 26, 2012

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  May 31, 2012

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS is true choice for rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultimate Smoke/ Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $109.79
Was $121.99
Compare $227.19
Save 52%
(4)
Porcello Deco Brown/ Multi Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $103.49
Was $114.99
Compare $189.44
Save 45%
Indoor/ Outdoor Matrix Sand/ Black Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
Sale $80.38
Was $89.31
Compare $167.35
Save 52%
(25)
Back to top