Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
new zealand blend wool rug
 from colorado western slope of the rockies,  Mar 11, 2014

The only reason I did not give this rug all excellent ratings is because it has some piling going on. It is a great rug with vibrant colors. It looks perfect in the tv room/playroom. I am very happy with the purchase. I do have to vacuum it quite a bit to get the wool that is piling. I hope that stops over time. Overall, very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

The rug is beautiful, with a very deep pile. It's so comfortable to walk on. I love the colors and the design. As a friend said when she saw it, it's a very "happy" rug. As usual with a wool rug, there is some shedding - only to be expected. Everyone who has seen this raves about it. And frankly, the price - and no shipping charge - cannot be beaten. Great quality, beautiful looks, very affordable price - I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 25, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Arozona, AZ,  Jan 30, 2013

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding which all rugs do, otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, funky rug with a pop!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I love everything about this rug. It adds the funky style I wanted for my entry and the colors make a fun statement. You just can't take the flower out of the hippy. My toes thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright and bold!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from NY-13612,  Nov 9, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Monticello MN,  Oct 8, 2012

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top