Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from San Francisco CA,  Apr 30, 2012

This rug is perfect. The colors are vibrant and it is very comfortable to walk on. I have this rug in my office and have people stop to comment on how great it looks all the time!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly my choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is BEAUTIFUL!
 from Michigan,  Dec 31, 2011

This rug is beautiful if you are looking for something that is not flowers, birds and ivy. The geo shapes are perfect for our living room. As others stated -- the matt to place under it is very much needed to hold it in place or if you like to sit on the floor. The only problem is that the vaccum picks up ALLOT of fibers. I've had this for about 6 months now and vaccum once a week and my vaccum needs to be emptied after EACH time. I am almost certain that I could have a 2nd rug made with all the fibers I've thrown out. But it is a nice piece, wears well and is comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty close to what is described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECTLY WONDERFUL!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-flying
 from North Richland TX-76182,  Dec 12, 2011

Rugs are good value. However, was promised delivery in three to five days before ordering. Didn't happen. Other than that, good experience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Heartwarming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heartwarming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alluring
 from jamaica NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I purchased this rug to cover a high traffic area. The colors and pattern blend beautifully with my décor and I'm very pleased with the quality, price, your speedy delivery and the ease of making a selection from your website. I will recommend you and purchase from you again. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? startling
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. startling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful and it feels good too
 from boston, ma,  Oct 23, 2011

This is the first time I've dared to buy a rug online. It's hard to buy something with so many variables without being able to see it in person, so I admit that I made this purchase with some trepidation and assuaged my fears by my many positive past experiences with Overstock.com. I am happy to say that the rug far exceeded my expectations! If you want to make a bold, modern, colorful statement, this is the perfect piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were deeper and richer than they appeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Perfected my livingroom
 from St. Paul, MN,,  Jun 28, 2011

Beautiful rug, better looking than in the web picture. Good quality, no smells. Great value. Just perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG for the price
 from wimberley texas,  Nov 15, 2013

Looks like a rave review. My only problem is, I'm not sure I like the design. It so improves my office that I won't even think about sending it back. The only thing wrong with this rug is I didn't look longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Carbondale co,  Mar 28, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is not true to it's color at all....
 from East ORange, NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

I was very disappointed when I got the rug because it did not match the look on the site.. The colors are much darker..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much darker and I was so dissapointed that I gave it away...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good but the color is wrong....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are royal jewel tones!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jan 4, 2013

I have purchased quite a few rugs from Overstock and all of them have been beautiful and still are. This one is absolutely another hit as the colors POP! Once again, Overstock has gone over my expectations on their rugs. Overstock is the first place I shop when I am looking for something different, priced well and always of quality. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 8, 2012

I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from New york NY,  Sep 4, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2012

Good quality rug, sheds when vacuumed, typical of this quality wool rug. I would rate it a good value,well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close representation to actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and color very accurate representation of the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 6, 2011

I love it! Love the feel, love the colors, and the style, it's just a great rug. The price is unbelievable for a wool hand tufted rug, and I got it with a $20 off offer -- I was looking for a rug for quite some time and Overstock has the best deals for rugs, great variety, quality and prices. I would definitely come back here :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Sep 28, 2011

"Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Conspicuous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Conspicuous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from NY,  Sep 2, 2011

I love the rug and it adds warmth to the room. It cleans well. The color is very true to the picture. The description indicated that there was an ink blue. It is really lavender and violet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hypnotic
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Aug 23, 2011

"I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? One and only
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One and only
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Angels Rug a Gorgeous Rug!
 from Fair Oaks, California,  Jul 5, 2011

I love it. It is bright, cheerful, wool and a great quality. Does a lot for the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, would have expected to pay a lot more than I did if I saw it in a store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in describing the rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NIce and Thick
 from Lubboc,TX,  Jun 17, 2011

I received my rug yesterday and I love it. I used the free delivery option and I received my order in three days. ..WOW!! I'm very satisfed with the speedy delivery and my order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  May 29, 2010

I have a cream leather curved sectional and I needed colorful rug and this rug was a perfect match!!! The base color is very true to the picture and the other colors are very rich. The picture on the website is an accurate representation of the rug."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought