Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Darker than picture and shed ALOT.
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 1, 2014

It looks MUCH darker than the picture online. To put it in perspective, the orange color (supposed to be the brightest one) is actually a mix between heavily burned orange & brown. The dark brown color turns out to be dark chocolate/coffee. It SHEDs like you shave a sheep. Each time I vacuum, I have to empty the vacuum 3-4 times. I am a big fan of overstock. This purchase was my biggest disappointment. Pure luck. I would not recommend you to buy this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Multi Color New Zealand Blend Woo
 from Cardiff, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

The color and design of this rug is great, It is very dense enhances the look of my living room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay rug
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

I needed a new rug for our family room, since I ordered an oversized chair. I searched for the right rug, in the right size, and didn't want synthetic materials. So, I chose this rug, since it was wool. Well, I've had this rug for two months, and I'm STILL filling my vacuum canister every time I vacuum. I knew that this would happen the first few times I vacuumed, but it's continuing to fill my canister. I worry that after a year, there will be NO rug left! However, at the price and size, it's to be expected, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Corte Madera, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

First time I've purchased such an important item online, and I couldn't be more surprised and pleased. The colors are exactly as shown on the website, and the quality is superb. I can't believe the excellent value received for this rug. The rug was received in less than a week from order date--even over a three-day weekend. I would definitely recommend this rug to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Jose, Ca,  Apr 16, 2014

Color off slightly from web site. It balls up a bit, but that decreases with vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Colors
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

This rug is very soft and dense. The colors are chocolate brown, brown, brown-green, cinnamon, and rust. It was true to the color shown on my laptop. Nice, bold design. I don't want to put my coffee table over it, it's so nice. I have experienced very little shedding. It shipped nice and laid completely flat when rolled out!! Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliyah hand made wool rug
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 25, 2014

This was my first purchase using overstock. I couldn't have been more pleased. First of all the rug was delivered within the stated time frame. It was packaged very securely. The colors of the rug are very vibrant and rich looking - dark brown, light brown and rust.The picture online doesn't do it justice. It is also quite soft and cushiony when you walk on it. It does shed somewhat, especially in areas that have a lot of traffic. I love this rug and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from MA-01880,  Sep 17, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy to have this rug!!!
 from South Dakota, SD,  Aug 29, 2013

I really like this rug! The quality is great. I was happy when it arrived and I saw that it's a very nice looking and the same color as pictured and will now look to buy rugs from overstock....///

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

So happy. Beautiful area rug. Looks great on my newly refinished hardwood. I personally love these colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, plush
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy to have this product
 from Arozona, AZ,  Jul 2, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference same copy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is really beautiful.
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jun 15, 2013

After looking and looking and then finally deciding to order, I am very happy with this choice. It is really dynamic and just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close but even more wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from TX-78636,  Oct 12, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note XXXXXXX rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been lo,  Oct 8, 2012

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Sep 14, 2012

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought