Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice rug, delivered ftimely
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

nice product, no complaints. delivered in a timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from alexandria VA,  Jun 28, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? queenly made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jun 14, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was disappointing...
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 22, 2012

I am a bit disappointed with the colors being darker than the photo online--but overall design and quality make it a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe colors in internet photo are lighter than the actural item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of workmenship and detail is excellent and of 100% wool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The design matches but the color are altogether darker--every one of the colors shown are lighter than actual.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2012

Rolled the dice that this would be as good looking in person as on the website. Very impressed with the accuracy of image/destription and actual product. The only difference is that the beige ovals are less precise, more irregular. But rather than making this look bad, they help to reinforce the handmade quality of the item. ...really wish this came in an 8' round version. There are rectangle and square versions of this on the site - but no other round options.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Exact (just a tiny, tiny bit darker)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Euless,TX,  Apr 26, 2012

I got this rug after returning two other for being too lite. The carpet looks just like the picture. Very soft to the foot and heavy as expected. The colors are what you see in the picture. Note the fact that the black piece looks dominent to other colors in reality too just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Love this 100% woold round rug!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 16, 2012

Found this perfect match to my new pendant light over my diningroom table. Price was great too! 6-ft round size fit my 40" table perfectly with room for the chairs to pull out and still be on the rug. Wool wears perectly and easy to keep clean too, unlike cheap nylon/polyester rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2012

Exactly what we were looking for to go under our round kitchen table! Gives a splash of color to our contemporary style home! Doesn't slide around on our wood floors. Very plush, the dogs have claimed this as their new bed! Great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2011

This rug added some much needed color to our living room....now we are looking for accent pieces to highlight these colors. Very good quality, we don't need a pad at all for this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Orlando FL,  Jun 22, 2011

This is a great area rug we had an small hall area that was an odd shape- wouldn't accommodate a rectangular rug. this was perfect. would definitely buy again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as shown
  • How is the quality of the product? This is a great quality rug
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Novato, CA,  Jun 7, 2011

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Miami, FL,  May 17, 2011

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought