Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from TX-75238,  Dec 5, 2012

Great rug, good quality, excellent color quality (beige, not grey as you may have interpretted). Quite thick and lush. This was a surprise to me and consequently makes it difficult in front of doors that you open often. Other than the thickness being more than I prefer I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from OH-45840,  Sep 20, 2012

I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Constant Shedding
 from Maryland,  Nov 3, 2014

I've had this rug for 3 months, it is still shedding. It must be vacuumed everyday to maintain a clean look. The rug is shedding so much that we wonder when we will start to see bare spots. As a result, the rugs colors now look dull. I do not recommend this rug!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Color Darker than Shown
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2014

While the rug is darker than the color shown in the display, the quality is great. The rug is nice looking but like any hand woven rug it sheds a lot until fibers settle. Color was the only issue but I am keeping the rug due to great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes it sheds, but it's gorgeous!
 from Arizona,  Apr 27, 2014

This is a gorgeous rug. It does shed and the colors are not as loud as in the picture, but it makes a statement and we love it! It looks great with our sage sofas. It is on our tile floor and doesn't slide at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made!!!!
 from nj,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality rug
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 17, 2012

Very nice rug but WAY darker then picture shows. Was looking for pictured colors, showing 2 shades of an orange. Those colors at best are just two more shades of brown. Last time a returned a rug due to color it cost over $25 to return. The rugs looks nice but too expensive to return. Every rug I have bought from overstock is way darker then pictured. Maybe they need to adjust the lighting while taking a photo to display.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Yerington,  Nov 15, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from NY-10024,  Oct 3, 2012

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought