Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Boca Raton,Fl-33486,  Jul 6, 2011

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. It's thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from Papillion,NE-68133,  Jun 24, 2011

I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks great, fit the area we wanted to cover which was for our pool table. Good quality and seems easy to clean.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Fabulous rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excessive shedding
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 7, 2011

I've had this run for over a year and it still sheds excessively. Just be aware before you buy. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted, but it requires a LOT of vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Macon, GA,  May 3, 2011

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Antigo, WI,  Apr 12, 2013

Rug is very attractive but quality is poor. It "sheds" constantly!!! Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy and great design
 from Delaware, DE,  Feb 15, 2013

I found such a rug after a long long time and really got impressed with this rug will definitely recommend this to everyone. thanks Overstock for such a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jan 7, 2013

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase yet!!
 from Alabama,  Apr 6, 2012

This rug is a great accent piece to any room. The colors are spot on and we have had no issues with ours. If you are looking for a great piece to add to your living room or entertainment room, I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from MI,  Sep 12, 2011

I ordered this rug, came a few days later. I rolled it out just to see the quality, and colors of it...loved it; when I got my furniture, and tables; I put it all together, absoultely pulled everything together. Just have to put up wall decor now.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is pretty spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Multicolor Waves Rug (5x8)
 from Kinard, FL,  Sep 3, 2011

I love it, love. It, love it', This rug truly touches off my room! My theme is "beachy" And looking at this wavy rug makes me envision the sand and the ocean's waves! Lots of compliments from everybody who enters my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and so soft and comfortable to walk on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waves rug
 from Oviedo, FL,  Aug 22, 2011

Overall I'm extremely pleased with the product. The pile of the rug is very nice, but there has been a fair amount of shedding as some of the other reviews indicated. Given the pile of the rug, I do not feel that it is excessive. Very pleased with the colors of the rug which were well represented in the pictures online. I would recommend this rug to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors online were very representative of the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug quality is excellent, however there has been a fair amount of shedding as other reviews have indicated, but it's not excessive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Atlanta,  Aug 13, 2011

Do not buy this! It sheds CONSTANTLY! I've had it for 9 months and I'm still getting tufts of rug fibers all over my apartment. I can't keep the place looking clean because of the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing
 from Highlands Co,  Aug 4, 2011

"This rug could not be more perfect for my bedroom. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great...and the price was unbelievable!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Soothing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soothing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wave rug
 from nj,  Jul 19, 2011

would highly recommend. shopped around quite a bit. no one came close in the quality for the money. absolutely love this rug. color was right on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really a quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Miami, FL,  May 30, 2011

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Area Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 10, 2011

Any new rug will shed, but I don't think this is excessive at all. I love it and it is much more plush than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality, I would buy another one.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice1
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 25, 2011

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Virginia,  Mar 12, 2011

This rug looks exactly as it does on line and is perfect in the room I ordered it for. The pile is very dense and thick and so far there is almost no shedding! I have ordered several rugs from Overstock before and have never been disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Boston,  Mar 5, 2011

As other reviewers have said, colors are accurate to what's shown on screen. Unfortunately the rug does shed a lot, and it's taking a bit of time for the corners to curl down. Looks great the in the living room though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida, Fl,  Feb 28, 2011

Nice and beautiful rug quality was just superb and very true to the picture. I really liked it a lot, one thing i can say is it sheds a bit otherwise very beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought