Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing rug for the price!
 from Denton,Texas,  Feb 18, 2014

This is a beautiful rug :) I bought it for my parents and it shipped quickly and is very thick and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from OH-43065,  Mar 12, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eye catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Donot buy this rug. Its a waste of your money. It comes apart only two months after gentle use. The colors are pretty but i have never seen such a horrible quality. Thank God OVerstock is taking it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the worst quality. after two months, it started to come apart!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jun 11, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charlestown,MA,  May 3, 2012

Loved this rug the minute I unrolled it. It looks exactly as pictured and feels nice to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from Monticello MN,  Apr 12, 2012

This rug looks so beautiful on my hardwood floor. The rug is beautiful, the service was excellent, and the value was unbeatable. I will always use this company to purchase my rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stuff.
 from brooklyn NY,  Jan 27, 2012

Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agreeable to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Agreeable to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds a lot
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

This is a really pretty rug. i ordered for my son's nursery and it fit the room perfectly! The colors are true to color, and it matched his nursery bedding very well. the only problem I have with the rug is that it sheds so badly! We've had it for about 2 months and it is still shedding. I hate to put my son down on it, even with a quilt between him and the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the Price
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

This is a beautiful, modern-looking rug for an affordable price. I was looking at similar rugs for three times the price during my search on other sites. My only problem is that my cat has taken to sharpening his claws on it, and the fibers pull up very easily. They didn't make this rug for cats, so that's not a complaint...just a warning if you happen to have cats. He doesn't do it on any of my other rugs--just this one--and at the rate he's going it'll be threadbare within a year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty close to what is on the site, but the blue is slightly less bright than it appears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a very good quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, IL,  May 26, 2011

carpet is beautiful; colors fit our dining room color scheme perfectly. Easy to care for and good size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from White Plains NY,,  Nov 27, 2010

The rug is soft, absolutely gorgeous and I was SUPER excited when I first saw it! It is exactly as pictured in terms of color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great as always
 from Agra Okla,  Oct 17, 2010

I love this rug! It looks better in person than in the picture. It is thick and has beautiful cloth backing. No rug pad is needed because it is so thick. It's contemporary in style and adds some flare to a room. The other important thing to note is that it does not shed at all! I would definitely recommend this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is beautiful! I was worried about buying a rug off the internet and the colors not looking right, I really wanted a rug with vibrant blues. When I got the rug I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was. It is very plush and the patern and colors are beautiful. We have already gotten a lot of wonderful comments from our friends. This rug definitely makes our room and I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered it. Also the shipping was fast, I had it within 5 days of my order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Under the Feet, Great Colors
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 16, 2010

"This carpet is in front of my kitchen sink and is lovely, feels great on my bare feet, it is classy and looks very high-end. Watch out for clawed cats though, my cat Alex likes it too."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Mar 25, 2010

This carpet really looks nice. I gave it a quick vacuum to take up the lint and was really surprised my vaccuum pulled up lots of fibers from the rug. It actually clogged the vaccuum. Maybe I had the vacuumI'm nervous about vacuuming it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top