Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from NY-10024,  Mar 28, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable
 from Summerville, SC,  Mar 26, 2013

NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but color darker
 from Colorado,  Mar 20, 2013

We're happy with the overall look & feel of this carpet. The color was more intense on the site than in person. It has an overall brown color rather than oranges & greens with brown.The quality seems to be very good and the price was good value for the product. It is plush feeling and has varying depths with the stripes (making it slightly harder to vacuum but not a problem). We are pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is less colorful than portrayed on the site. Colors are not as distinct and has an overall "brown" look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality; nice and thick pile. varying depths with stripes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Evergreen, Colorado,  Mar 12, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug. The colors are rich and vibrant. Looks great with our brown leather couch and chairs.Based on how nice this rug was, I ordered the smaller rug for an adjoining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The The color on site was accurate. I was afraid the carpet may have more green than I desired, but it did not. (It shows as a grey/green, and very muted)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is excellent. It has a nice sculptured appearance. Very little "shedding" when vacuumed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from CA-92376,  Mar 1, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Feb 4, 2013

It looks like the picture display and good quality. it was delivered very quick. I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from CA,  Feb 1, 2013

We love this rug because it had exactly the colors we needed to tie our living room together. We don't think you will be disappointed with it...we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect with our walls and flooring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty true to the colors we see on our computer screen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is nothing like the picture
 from Massapequa, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the overall quality of this rug but the color looks nothing like the photo. The actual colors are shades of brown, dark brown and rust. The photo gives the impression that this rug would be beige/green/apricot earth tones...not the case. I ended up returning the rug since dark brown was not what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was pleasantly surprised with the overall quality of this rug but the color looks nothing like the photo. The colors are actually shades of brown, dark brown and rust. The photo gives the impression that its an earth tone color pallet...not the case. I ended up returning the rug because I needed a beige/green tone not brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. Nice and thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Successful purchase!
 from West Coast USA,  Jan 11, 2013

I read multiple reviews and thought about this option for months. I would have loved more of the orange tones but we have used it in an area where there is significant natural light so I am OK with the predominant shades of brown. If you are familiar with wool rugs then you understand the typical shedding process. I love this rug and I am considering buying a second for the other half of our living space. We works so well in our very contemporary home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker but I read the reveiws and was prepared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
total satisfaction
 from tn,  Dec 19, 2012

If you're shy or timid this isn't the rug for you! This rug makes a statement..bold and in your face. Absolutely beautiful. Go for it, you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah was Alligreat
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 15, 2012

I loved the quality and color. It was perfect for my living room with my dark hard wood floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product. Good quality.
 from Iowa,  Sep 19, 2012

We really did like the rug, but I ordered it too big for our space. We did return it and had no problems doing so. The people I spoke to on the phone and the follow up couldn't have been better. I had gotten another rug 11 years ago online and loved it too. Used it all that time. Good quality and color was true to the picture. Never showed wear and tear. Just needed a change in the room. Wouldn't hesitate to order again when I need/want to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and luxurious. Nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Bad - Too Big
 from Eastern NC,  Sep 15, 2012

I ordered this rug too big for the space intended (dining room). But the rug is distinctive and it turned out to be a good match for my husband's new 'man cave'. The colors are much darker than shown on the site. The sculpting in the pile makes the rug look rich. I'm generally pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker than shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug but......
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Sep 5, 2012

quality rug but the colors are nowhere near what is shown, overstock.com needs to update the photos of these rugs with ones that truly match the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no comparison at all, overstock.com needs to update the photos of these rugs with ones that show the true colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from New york NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice and true colors....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2012

The quality of this rug is outstanding. It is very thick and the colors are deep. It is darker than pictured on line, but we like it even more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker than the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with virant colors and great texture
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Jul 12, 2012

This rug is perfect for our family room that has wall to wall berber carpeting. It arrived quickly, well packaged and the price was right too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color compared well with actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Cincinati,OH,  May 18, 2012

This rug is awesome! I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly in my living room. Just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Satiesfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Monticello MN,  Apr 26, 2012

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS is true choice for rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly mind blowing...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much greener in person!
 from Maryland,  Apr 20, 2012

The brown areas in this rug appear much greener in person and not at all what was expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "brown" areas appear much greener in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of rug is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing key color Descriptions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top