Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Newcastle, WA,  Apr 12, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for more and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product - no funny smell - nice and heavy - great purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicde for low price
 from San Deigo, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than it looks online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 9, 2013

I know it's hard to buy something like a rug or any furniture site unseen. I took a gamble and paid off. Very nice rug for the price. For the prices, it's better than anything I've seen in big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The color is less well-defined when compare to the picture. The brightness also changes depending on the ambient light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I have a $1500 rug from Crate and Barrel. Pound for pound and inch for inch, I'll take this one any day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Arizona,  Mar 3, 2013

I had some hesitation ordering this rug as I wasn't sure if the color would be as depicted as some reviewers had noted but on receipt it was pretty much as pictured- a little dark but with shades of gray and sienna. I've had it a week now, vacuumed once and no problem with shedding. It feels wonderful on bare feet. I haven't seen anything else in the stores that can compare with the quality of this rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice pile, soft, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style & color of the rug
 from Lampasas, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

We love the rug, just wish it wasn't made of wool as wool sheds & one has to vacuum all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and Quality
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2014

This rug looks just like its picture. Its a good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

I initially did quite a search for the right area rug both online and at the local rug stores. It was very difficult to find a 6x9 size. Overstock had the largest selection and although I was apprehensive about ordering this online, I took a chance. The price was also very reasonable and when I saw the quality of this beautiful rug, I was very pleased. The colors are beautiful and the rug has a dimensional look. It is perfect in the room I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sparks, OK,  Jul 4, 2014

Ordered this rug in hopes of matching my new living room set. All I can say is wow! The colors are warm browns burnt and a chestnut brown. It surpassed my expectations. Rug is nice and plush. I did not have to buy a pad. One of the best finds in a very long time. Thank you Overstock! A very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade New Zealand Blend 6X9 rug
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jun 18, 2014

This rug has Great colors in it, but sheds quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

I am extremely pleased with this carpet. The colors are lovely but subtle and the texture is plush and soft. Was the perfect finishing touch to my living room area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 1, 2013

The rug was a high pile, comfortable looking for the room selected. Exact size to cover my floor. Destinquished appearance. Thank You Overstock for such a contemporary design and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactically as i thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

We needed a rug to go in our bedroom and after many hours of looking settled on this one. It is nice and think and exactly what we were looking for. We love it and it is subtle enough to not overtake the room. Even our dogs love it. Highly recommend it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought