Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nicde for low price
 from San Deigo, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than it looks online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 9, 2013

I know it's hard to buy something like a rug or any furniture site unseen. I took a gamble and paid off. Very nice rug for the price. For the prices, it's better than anything I've seen in big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The color is less well-defined when compare to the picture. The brightness also changes depending on the ambient light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I have a $1500 rug from Crate and Barrel. Pound for pound and inch for inch, I'll take this one any day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Arizona,  Mar 3, 2013

I had some hesitation ordering this rug as I wasn't sure if the color would be as depicted as some reviewers had noted but on receipt it was pretty much as pictured- a little dark but with shades of gray and sienna. I've had it a week now, vacuumed once and no problem with shedding. It feels wonderful on bare feet. I haven't seen anything else in the stores that can compare with the quality of this rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice pile, soft, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Newcastle, WA,  Apr 12, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for more and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product - no funny smell - nice and heavy - great purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Nov 7, 2015

Excellency quality, thick and plush, blends well....not overpowering pattern. We really like it, but it does shed. Need to vacuum every couple days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Nov 5, 2015

Absolutely beautiful, plush and so worth the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for any room.
 Oct 27, 2015

Looks great, adds warmth to the room. Colors are vivid. Sheds a little but with constant vacuuming for the first month, shedding stops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms terri
 Oct 2, 2015

Superb service, stunning rug with quality. Beautiful colors and design and went perfectly with decor. 5 star rating!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thick rug
 Aug 5, 2015

The 6' x 9' size drew me to this area rug. It is beautifully sculpted. It does shed but so do our dogs so it's not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an Awesome Rug!
 Jul 22, 2015

Absolutely great rug for the price... plush and dense, great contours offer texture, colors are rich.... could not be more thrilled with the rug. It does shed initially, but all wool rugs do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 May 23, 2015

This rug is fantastic. The fact that it is all wool means that it "sheds" a LOT for a while. Other than filling the vacuum regularly for a couple of weeks, this rug has been great. Soft on your feet, and zero wear. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug
 May 8, 2015

I have had this awhile now and it still does have a nice pile to it. When I vacuum it there is quite a bit of fuzz that fills the bag, but it really holds up nicely and is a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, high quality
 Mar 23, 2015

Great rug, has held up very well so far. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redecorating
 Feb 13, 2015

thick and plush. great colors. excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from MD,  Jan 7, 2015

Yes the rug does shed but it's a wool rug. For the price it is worth it. It may take a few weeks maybe even months of shedding before a once a week vacuum will do just fine. This a really nice quality rug. Pretty heavy and a really earthy color. I bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style & color of the rug
 from Lampasas, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

We love the rug, just wish it wasn't made of wool as wool sheds & one has to vacuum all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and Quality
 from Maryland,  Sep 2, 2014

This rug looks just like its picture. Its a good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

I initially did quite a search for the right area rug both online and at the local rug stores. It was very difficult to find a 6x9 size. Overstock had the largest selection and although I was apprehensive about ordering this online, I took a chance. The price was also very reasonable and when I saw the quality of this beautiful rug, I was very pleased. The colors are beautiful and the rug has a dimensional look. It is perfect in the room I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sparks, OK,  Jul 4, 2014

Ordered this rug in hopes of matching my new living room set. All I can say is wow! The colors are warm browns burnt and a chestnut brown. It surpassed my expectations. Rug is nice and plush. I did not have to buy a pad. One of the best finds in a very long time. Thank you Overstock! A very happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade New Zealand Blend 6X9 rug
 from Mechanicsville, Va,  Jun 18, 2014

This rug has Great colors in it, but sheds quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought