Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color of rug is nothing like the photo
 from englewood, fl,  Jul 27, 2013

The rug looks light and bright on the website, but, in person it is dark brown with little or no contrast in the supposed colors. Overall look BRown! The quality of the rug is good, but, it sheds and looks worn, when walked on. It will fluff up when vacuumed. I was not pleased with the difference in color. I ordered two rugs, one square and one round. It is too much trouble to send them back, or I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wher's the orange
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful rugs but trust reviews that indicate color is very much darker than the color on the website. More crimson, very dark brown...some orangy brown. The high low sculpting is very artsy and well done. Expect shedding. Looks great against light tile floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Very few undyed threads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color, description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Montana,  Dec 10, 2013

This rug is beautiful, thick and reeks quality. I sent it back after much deliberation however because it wasn't the colors I was expecting from the picture. It's quite dark and very brown--no rusts or orange tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from nm,  Jul 26, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image colors are decieving
 Feb 16, 2016

I love the rug; quality and manufacturing. It is MUCH darker then the image and gladly it works in the room intended, however if you're looking for something to brighten up the (floor space) room, be for warned the dominant color is DEEP BROWN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 Feb 3, 2016

The rug we purchased was perfect. Fit the space and quality matched what was stated. That in itself is amazing. Would recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully understated
 Dec 15, 2015

Lovely earth tones. Won't compete w other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snjshvnfn
 Jun 17, 2015

Just received the rug. It looks exactly like the photo! I see many people saying the colors are off. NOT TRUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Jun 7, 2015

This is a beautiful carpet. It is so special as there are so many layers which makes it so unusual. The reason that I didn't give five stars is because it sheds fibers and needs to be vacuumed frequently. The colors as pictured are accurate and looks like a very expensive carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thelma
 May 10, 2016

I wanted to place this rug under my dining room table, on the website it showed Beautiful orange colors. To my surprise it was very dark, only black and brown colors. Instead of going through the hassle of returning it I just kept it. Although it does seem to be of good quality I am highly disappointed. So if you need a bright color stay away from this one. Very depressing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 19, 2016

After buying a smaller rug we ordered the 6' round. Colors in rug are beautiful and the quality excellent. Don't hesitate on this product it's far nicer than I thought it might be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 Apr 16, 2016

Wonderfully soft & cozy. However, too much orange all throughout the other colors. A little disappointed with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 5, 2016

Arrived on time. Colors were as shown on line. Easy to follow care instructions were included. Rug is very good quality at very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 29, 2016

The colors on this rug blend perfectly. It's beautiful and brightens the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but much darker than the pics
 Mar 16, 2016

They are much darker than the pictures look. They also shed fibers. I've had them for almost a year and they still fill up my vacuum with fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gida I.
 Mar 14, 2016

It is lovely. Unfortunately, it is still shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Mar 9, 2016

A beautiful focal point to my living room!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fantastic rug,fits perfectly in my living room. Customer service was very helpful and patient. Delivery was prompt,as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FYI
 Feb 24, 2016

After reading reviews on the actual color, I decided to order the rug. It is darker than advertised. I was ok with it since I was wanting a more chocolate color. Turns out my gamble was successful. It was just the right color. The rust or orange colors are actually darker than shown. I am happy with the rug. Only issue I had was the delivery. I live 2hors from where it was shipped. It was picked up and shipped to my city in 2 days. It sat at the warehouse only minutes from my home for the next 6 days. When they finally delivered it, they threw it on my front porch in the rain, not even ringing the doorbell. I might not have gotten it by then if overstock had not tracked it down. So customer service, price and product were fine. Delivery was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Color
 Jan 19, 2016

Although the rug was reasonably priced and of excellent quality, the picture on the website does not match the actual rug. The actual rug color is much darker than the website picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought