Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wher's the orange
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful rugs but trust reviews that indicate color is very much darker than the color on the website. More crimson, very dark brown...some orangy brown. The high low sculpting is very artsy and well done. Expect shedding. Looks great against light tile floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Very few undyed threads
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for color, description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of rug is nothing like the photo
 from englewood, fl,  Jul 27, 2013

The rug looks light and bright on the website, but, in person it is dark brown with little or no contrast in the supposed colors. Overall look BRown! The quality of the rug is good, but, it sheds and looks worn, when walked on. It will fluff up when vacuumed. I was not pleased with the difference in color. I ordered two rugs, one square and one round. It is too much trouble to send them back, or I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Montana,  Dec 10, 2013

This rug is beautiful, thick and reeks quality. I sent it back after much deliberation however because it wasn't the colors I was expecting from the picture. It's quite dark and very brown--no rusts or orange tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from nm,  Jul 26, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 Feb 3, 2016

The rug we purchased was perfect. Fit the space and quality matched what was stated. That in itself is amazing. Would recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Color
 Jan 19, 2016

Although the rug was reasonably priced and of excellent quality, the picture on the website does not match the actual rug. The actual rug color is much darker than the website picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 Jan 6, 2016

Arrived within 5 days of order. Rolled in plastic. Colors are more muted than photograph on website, less orange and more mustard tones, thick and good quality but oddly enough not quite round, slightly off perhaps due to long time rolled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are different on line
 Jan 6, 2016

We ordered this because of the lighter brown rust colors in it to match our room but in reality it is mostly dark brown and we had to return it. The carpet is beautiful though, thick and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully understated
 Dec 15, 2015

Lovely earth tones. Won't compete w other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 9, 2015

The rug is lovely but darker than the picture and a bit darker than I wished but it still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 1, 2015

Need just a little more orange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy Granny
 Nov 13, 2015

Love it but a little on the dark side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan in Texas
 Oct 28, 2015

Color is as advertised. Very thick and luxurious. It does have loose fibers and needs to be vacuumed well before use. I recommend this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas
 Oct 6, 2015

Colors are darker than pictured, but really rich. I really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Sep 17, 2015

wasn't what we were looking for ....much darker than how it is depicted in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6' round alliyah wool rug
 Aug 15, 2015

love colors, good size & quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than what I expected.
 Jun 19, 2015

I recieved this rug on time and in perfect condition. I have never ordered an item like this before. I read the reviews and the only negative comment was thast the color was a little darker than shown. This is true...but I love the carpet and the high quality. It is definatly worth the price paid. I vacuumed it upon arrival and it did fill my small vacuum container with loose fibers. This was to be expected. The contour of the carpet, nap, and general feel are exactly what I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Jun 18, 2015

This rug is awesome, the quality is above and beyond what I expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snjshvnfn
 Jun 17, 2015

Just received the rug. It looks exactly like the photo! I see many people saying the colors are off. NOT TRUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Jun 7, 2015

This is a beautiful carpet. It is so special as there are so many layers which makes it so unusual. The reason that I didn't give five stars is because it sheds fibers and needs to be vacuumed frequently. The colors as pictured are accurate and looks like a very expensive carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought