Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
magnificent!
 from tulsa, OK,  Nov 22, 2013

This rug has several shades of brown....all beautiful! The waves are stunning! It sheds no more than any brand new wool rug. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy
 from Oregon,  Nov 15, 2013

I purchased two of these gorgeous rugs and they look great with my hardwood floor. However, they are in a constant state of shedding and 'pilling,' just walking on them. They are not in a high traffic area. I have a powerful vacuum and have vacuumed these rugs countless times, thinking they would stop shedding, eventually. But, they continue to form what looks like large dust bunnies, and these puffy balls of fluff manage to find their way all over the house. I have had the rugs for about a month and a half and the shedding shows no sign of slowing down. I should have returned them, but what a hassle! They weigh a ton!! Great colors and style, but would make a better wall hanging than a floor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality, shows nicely on a light floor but would blend in on a darker floor. Highly recommend, very satisfied with this style. Nice feel and thickness to the rug. Just darker in person than in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from San Francisco,  Oct 25, 2013

sheds endlessly and made with wool that was not properly cleaned. cut not woven. Pieces of plastic and trash keep coming up through the weave because the wool was full of junk and just woven into the finished product. also animal hair clings to this rug like a velcro. Very hard to vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot
 from mn,  Aug 30, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from albertville,MN,  Aug 30, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Texas, TX,  Aug 30, 2013

Nice quality rug loved it very beautiful design, very much happy to have this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Col
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from za,  Aug 26, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Springfield,Mo,  Aug 8, 2013

Although the quality of this rug was good, the color description was not. There was no rust color what so ever. All brown shades. Pretty brown shades, but all brown. This was for my daughter, and she liked it. So I'm not sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much happy to this product
 from Arkansas, AR,  Jun 26, 2013

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great finish and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Idaho,  Jun 3, 2013

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I love this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, Plush, Excellent delivery service
 from Bremerton, Wa,  May 15, 2013

The rug looked beautiful in the picture and the description but not nearly as beautiful as the real thing. It layed out flat almost immediately after unrolling, yet was plush and colorful. The design is raised making it wonderful on the feet. Instructions were read and shared with family about how to keep the quality for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality with instructions on how to keep the quality year after year
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darker than i expected
 from houston, texas,  Apr 29, 2013

I'm relocating now and would still take this product with me...very unique

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its way darker than i had expected but nevertheless its beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, quite thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate description maybe the flash made it appear lighter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from baltimore,  Apr 16, 2013

Even though the color actually works in my living room the shedding of the carpet is a everyday headache . has anyone else brought this product and have the same problems?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were actually darker than displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug actually sheds a lot so there for I have to vacuum it everyday which is a inconvience
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? When talking to a representative she explained the color differences in detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Grand Rapid, MI,  Apr 11, 2013

After reading some reviews I was worried about the color of the carpet as some. Not at all, you get what you see on the screen - the quality is very good, the carpet is very thick and your feet just melt inside when you walk on - the only down side (but that's for all carpets) is that because it is thick, anything you place on top will mark (coffee table, ottoman). The design is really beautiful and it fills my room wonderfully - it is so nice that I don't even want to put a table on top and hide it - I need a new table with glass top!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Rug
 from Victor, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I dont like the quality of the rug but I like how it complements the room. The room that it is placed in is not used very often so i decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product color is much much darker compared to the color on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug sheds very badly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, besides the colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks NOTHING like the photo
 from Elverson PA,  Mar 15, 2013

I hope I can afford the return freight. Otherwise this will be a valuable lesson learned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To be honest, I cannot believe this is the same rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Would have been a wonderful rug if it had looked at all like the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper
 from Evergreen, Colorado,  Mar 12, 2013

We ordered this rug after purchasing the 9 by 12 rug for our living room. The photos showed the same colors and pattern. Thankfully the adjoining room this 5 by 8 rug is placed is not directly next to the larger rug since the colors are quite different. This rug had much more pronounced rust than the larger 9 by 12 we had previously ordered. The texture is not as defined either in this smaller rug, but perhaps that is due to the smaller size? Either way, we are happy with both. I advise anyone purchasing two different sizes to be aware they may not be an identical match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug we received had much more rust than the color of the rug in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Variation
 from seattle, wa,  Mar 6, 2013

Tilt the screen on your laptop back to get a more accurate representation of color. An upright screen always produces a lighter color hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought