For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
aaliyah wool rug
 from New Jersey,  Apr 27, 2014

The rug is great for the price. The rug does shed alot. Love the colors. The design is slightly different than the picture, overall I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Princeton, WV,  Apr 24, 2014

I fell in love with this rug online and I hoped it would be equally beautiful in person. IT IS!!! Very high quality for a great price. It's thick, plush and gorgeous. I'm so glad I purchased it. I will definitely be buying more area rugs from Aaliyah.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a fabulous rug!!
 from Big Sur, Ca.,  Apr 18, 2014

I've bought rugs before on Overstock but this is the best one yet!! A handmade New Zealand wool rug for a song. Thick & luxurious and the colors just as shown. Reminds me why I've had an Overstock account these years & all the great things I've bought ! Keep it coming.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 2, 2014

While the orange color was less prevalent than shown, I love this rug. Based on other reviews, I was prepared for the color variations but found the quality to be very good and it works well with the room in which it is used. I feel like this was well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with my rug.
 from California,  Feb 26, 2014

I never shop on line, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received my rug, it was just as I saw on line. Good quality, beautiful! I will shop with Over Stock again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark
 from Arizona,  Feb 13, 2014

The rug is really pretty, I ordered it for my daughter. She likes it, but would have preferred that it be lighter in color. I read the other reviews that said it was darker than it looked, but it really is noticeably darker and I wouldn't have purchased it, had I realized that it was going to be that dark.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the image
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

The color of the area rug is completely different from the website. The one that I received is Brown and rust. Beside the color is not what I expected, there was an error on the delivery. FedEx delivered to the wrong house number and it took two days after the scheduled day, the owner of the house returned to me. However, both customer service representatives from Overstock and FebEx were very helpful to try to locate the rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Mesa, Ariizona,  Dec 22, 2013

I love Overstock! What a great, reliable place to shop! This rug is beautiful and what a bargain price! And it arrived so quickly. It is darker in color but I am very satisfied with the colors. This beautiful rug was bought for my office to go over bamboo flooring. My old 5x8 wool rug I bought at ****** about 10 years ago and it was almost $***.**. This rug is as nice as that one and I know will last as long as that and more. Quality wool rugs last. The workmanship is excellent. The tag that came on the plastic says it is 100% wool, no children were involved with the making of the rug, and it is made in India . (So happy it was not made in China and that child labor was not used !). I bought the same rug in the 6X6 for our kitchen, that also has bamboo flooring. It will look spectacular! It is scheduled for delivery on Monday. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

This rug is very pretty. The colors are deeper than shows on screen, but still pretty. I have the larger one to match. They are very soft. This rug will give me years of enjoyment. I would recommend this to a friend. I think you will be pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnificent!
 from tulsa, OK,  Nov 22, 2013

This rug has several shades of brown....all beautiful! The waves are stunning! It sheds no more than any brand new wool rug. Excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy
 from Oregon,  Nov 15, 2013

I purchased two of these gorgeous rugs and they look great with my hardwood floor. However, they are in a constant state of shedding and 'pilling,' just walking on them. They are not in a high traffic area. I have a powerful vacuum and have vacuumed these rugs countless times, thinking they would stop shedding, eventually. But, they continue to form what looks like large dust bunnies, and these puffy balls of fluff manage to find their way all over the house. I have had the rugs for about a month and a half and the shedding shows no sign of slowing down. I should have returned them, but what a hassle! They weigh a ton!! Great colors and style, but would make a better wall hanging than a floor rug.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality, shows nicely on a light floor but would blend in on a darker floor. Highly recommend, very satisfied with this style. Nice feel and thickness to the rug. Just darker in person than in photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from San Francisco,  Oct 25, 2013

sheds endlessly and made with wool that was not properly cleaned. cut not woven. Pieces of plastic and trash keep coming up through the weave because the wool was full of junk and just woven into the finished product. also animal hair clings to this rug like a velcro. Very hard to vacuum

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot
 from mn,  Aug 30, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from albertville,MN,  Aug 30, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Texas, TX,  Aug 30, 2013

Nice quality rug loved it very beautiful design, very much happy to have this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Col
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from za,  Aug 26, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Springfield,Mo,  Aug 8, 2013

Although the quality of this rug was good, the color description was not. There was no rust color what so ever. All brown shades. Pretty brown shades, but all brown. This was for my daughter, and she liked it. So I'm not sending it back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much happy to this product
 from Arkansas, AR,  Jun 26, 2013

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great finish and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top