Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This rug has warm tones and is a bit darker and richer than shows up on my computer. Am very happy with the color and quality. It does do some shedding but has slowed down with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice!
 May 14, 2015

Too dark! Lighter colors don't come through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 12, 2015

Liked the quality of the rug but the colors are a little dull. Would have preferred something more vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 May 7, 2015

This is a nice rug but I chose for the colors on the screen and was surprised to get a different look. I was going to return but then was able to use in another room. Overstock assistance in this matter was most helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful rug - looks very high-end - really modernizes a room with its elevated weaves. The rug may be slightly more muted in person, but it is actually better that way. I have a distressed brown sofa, and it looks beautiful with it - any shades of brown or rust would look great with this rug. It does shed for a while, but that does not bother me. It is very thick and plush, and the weaves are elevated, which gives it a more 2-dimensional aesthetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is lovely. However, the rug arrived musty and smelly. Returned and had two more rugs sent and unfortunately the second set was also smelly. Not sure what happened in the shipping process but they must have gotten wet. Overstock was quick to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Apr 20, 2015

The rug fits perfectly with my decor and stone fireplace in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 2 matching rugs for the dining room & the family room....they are beautiful! Extremely well made, colors were true to advertisement picture....dark but not too dark! Earth tones are perfect for my decorating & go well with everything! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zealand rug
 Mar 22, 2015

the best! color and pile perfect, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!!
 Mar 20, 2015

it is very pretty in color, and it also matches my living room decor beautifully!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug came and looks nothing like the picture does. It shows that alot of rust color in the picture and when it came it's all browns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lVery Colorful
 Feb 21, 2015

I love the color of this rug. Although it did shed at the beginning, the price and the quality far outweigh this factor. I just sweep the rug to remove any shedding and it looks amazing. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TammyS
 Feb 18, 2015

Really enjoy the rug, nervous at first because it seemed dark and a little too brown, but it has worked well. Very plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rug although darker than pictured. Did not have a shedding problem as some reviews stated. Perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Jan 24, 2015

Beautiful wool rug at a fantastic price. Bought it to replace one that was lost in Superstorm Sandy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2015

Super fast delivery! Colors were a little darker than the original picture, but didn't mind for it is a beautiful rug! Looks and feels like a really expensive rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Tha rug is more brown but Istill love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sarasota FL,  Dec 26, 2014

This rug is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful colors, thick and such a quality that you would expect to pay a lot more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 Dec 19, 2014

Was not quite the colors expected, and difficult to vacuum with the uneven pattern which makes for lots of little fuzzy hairs coming off the surface. Should wear well however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Dec 6, 2014

We bought this rug in 8 x 8-foot square for a lounge area in the (nonprofit) doggie spa we created in our newly remodeled basement. It's gorgeous. I have TWO Newfoundlands who have been wrestling on it every day and haven't noticed the rug shedding at all (but I keep their nails short) . Color is perfect. Darker than pictured, but I was hoping so based on reviews. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought