Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very brown
 Oct 22, 2015

While it's a very nice rug, it's much more brown than the image shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Oct 9, 2015

I love this rug, very nice in my dining room and it feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Aug 29, 2015

Darker than I anticipated. Thinking on returning due to the color. Also bought the runner. This would be very expensive to return. Which there was no charge associated with return. Would be spending money on returning products with nothing to show for it. No more orders for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angie K
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect accompaniment with oak wood floors and oak dining table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 19, 2015

The colors, quality, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 Aug 13, 2015

I purchased this rather dark colored rug for the living room and it looks terrific. I'm very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 Jul 21, 2015

I love this rug and get compliments on it all the time. However, I do have to say that it was much darker and more brown than the picture. I have had it for almost a year now and it still looks great. If you don't mind that there is a lot less orange in the actual rug than the image, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is much darker and wool sheds like crazy
 Jun 30, 2015

This is a brown and dark brown rug. The photo looks gray and beige. Don't be fooled by the photo. There is no grays in it at all. Totally darkened the light room we put it in. It doesn't vacuum up easily. You can see any specs of light dirt. It also had large loose fibers. So if you like a more rustic unkempt look this is the rug for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary McGann
 Jun 25, 2015

Love it. The only thing is that it sheds in the beginning. I had to vacuum every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 17, 2015

I am very happy with the quality of my new round 8'X8" Alliyah Multi Abstract area rug, goes very well under my game table, which is used for my dining table.I also purchased the matching 5'x8' area rug under my coffee table. Both enhance the room and gives it a decorator look. Previously, I had purchased and returned 5 area rugs from different sellers, I rate my rugs 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Jun 15, 2015

good quality and color I was pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful texture and colors
 Jun 8, 2015

The texture and design are true to the pictures but the colors are not. As a number of other reviewers have said, the rug I received is a lot darker than this, with less contrast as well. If you are looking for the brighter orange and tan in this, you might want to reconsider. But if you like the general color scheme and the pattern, this is a good one. While the colors are not identical to the picture, they are still in this color scheme, I'd just say it is more of brown, rust and greyish blue. It has become my husband's favorite area rug and we've gotten a lot of compliments on it. I'm thinking of getting a different size of it to put in another room as well. We've had this rug for I guess a year and a half and it has held up well and still looks like new, in spite of having to clean up from kids and pets from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 May 16, 2015

New rug for the living room delivers everything that the picture promises. This piece is lush and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, great price
 May 15, 2015

This rug has warm tones and is a bit darker and richer than shows up on my computer. Am very happy with the color and quality. It does do some shedding but has slowed down with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice!
 May 14, 2015

Too dark! Lighter colors don't come through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 May 12, 2015

Liked the quality of the rug but the colors are a little dull. Would have preferred something more vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 May 7, 2015

This is a nice rug but I chose for the colors on the screen and was surprised to get a different look. I was going to return but then was able to use in another room. Overstock assistance in this matter was most helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Mult Abstract Rug
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful rug - looks very high-end - really modernizes a room with its elevated weaves. The rug may be slightly more muted in person, but it is actually better that way. I have a distressed brown sofa, and it looks beautiful with it - any shades of brown or rust would look great with this rug. It does shed for a while, but that does not bother me. It is very thick and plush, and the weaves are elevated, which gives it a more 2-dimensional aesthetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Designer
 Apr 22, 2015

This rug is lovely. However, the rug arrived musty and smelly. Returned and had two more rugs sent and unfortunately the second set was also smelly. Not sure what happened in the shipping process but they must have gotten wet. Overstock was quick to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 Apr 20, 2015

The rug fits perfectly with my decor and stone fireplace in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought