Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I was looking to match a gray contemporary sofa and this area rug fits the bill. The background is a medium gray and the flowers are sea foam green, dark beige and midnight blue. The on screen picture appears lighter than the actual rug. Nevertheless, this rug will help tie together a living room that's mostly gray, with white, and pale green accents. The pile is very short and neat too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gray than light blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, low pile, soft and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in terms of contemporary style
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Tarpon Springs, Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Nice rug at a great price. The color was a little on the gray side but still worked in my room. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit grayer then I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from canada,  Mar 14, 2013

i love it, the colours are nice and it looks great in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. Love the contemporary style and the colors match my gray/blue/turquoise themed room perfectly. The only disadvantage to this rug is that if you let it go several weeks without vacuuming, it WILL shed like crazy, rug fibers everywhere. As long as you vacuum at least once a week it is very manageable. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gray than blue, but definitely blue undertones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from albertville,MN,  May 7, 2012

Just love this rug and the price you can not beat. The rug has a thick, rich feel and you would think that the rug should have cost much more than what I paid for it. I am very pleased with it and the excellent quality. The quick delivery was very impressive, especially during the holiday season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woderfull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i would surly buy another one from OS..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 5, 2014

The color is exactly like on the website. It feels very plush when you walk on it BUT it sheds a lot. This carpet sheds more than any other carpet I have ever owned. Worried there will not be any carpet left! Really like the carpet except for the shedding. It fills up my vacuum cleaner each time I vacuum it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Blue-Grey Rugs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

I purchased 2 identical rugs for my master bedroom. One rug sits at the foot of my king bed the other in the sitting area. These rugs are very blue-grey which is perfect for my bedroom. My room is painted blue and these rugs tie the blue and grey together. Looks beautiful with the blue-grey bedding I purchased from Overstock. Nice quality, thick cushy and wool. The rug is darker than the picture (on my screen) but well worth the price. Just expect the rug to shed a bit since it is wool.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great contemporary rug, feels great on your feet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2014

this is my 3rd rug purchase form Overstock and it is always a great value. this is great value, excellent quality for the price. it's thick and luxurious look and feel. shedding is always normal with the wool rugs I've purchased so just know to vacuum regularly the first few months, but I have 2 other rugs from Overstock that have lasted years. also the price when down a few days after I purchased it and their customer service gladly gave me a price adjustment.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is more purple than blue
 from Buffalo, ny,  Apr 1, 2014

I really love the color of this rug but if you want blue this isn't the rug for you, it is really more purple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker but a keeper
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 25, 2014

I've purchased many things from Overstock over the years and most of the time have been happy. This rug is definitely significantly darker than it appears on the computer, it is a deep grey with a bluish undertone with accents a soft aqua, dark cream and black. I just unrolled after it arrived but rolled it back up as am not moving for a month yet. For the price it is a good quality dense wool rug with a nice contemporary design. I've purchased many very light colored rugs because they are so pretty but alas with a black lab this one will be perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product amazing; Delivery Sucked!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 7, 2013

The rug is beautiful and fits perfect with the desk that I bought from Overstock. My ONLY gripe is the shipping....UPS sucks and I wish that Overstock only used FedEx.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Mark!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pop of color
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 21, 2013

Love this rug, really timeless, perfect color. I would recommend this rug to everyone'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color on the internet.great pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, soft and confy to walk on, NO sheading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2013

Love this rug. It is in my bedroom and looks beautiful on my bamboo floor. It is very peaceful. Everyone who see it comments on it's loveliness. It is wool so it does shed. Nothing a good vacuuming won't take care of. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from East Coast, USA,  Jan 12, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, especially for the price. No doubt that I would order another rug from this vendor again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from MA-01880,  Dec 5, 2012

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug really adds spark to a room.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

The rug was exactly as it was described and the color was just perfect. It did shed a lot for a while but has gotten much better. I think it is just the right amount of color and design to add that little spark to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

What a beautiful addition to our living room on the hardwood floor. Color is exactly as shown and makes a nice statement in the room. Would recommend this rug to all. The product arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick pile, soft to the touch and with bare feet, my only complaint is that it sheds on black pants (however what doesn't)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 16, 2012

LOVE this rug! It is in my living room and it's really beautiful. It's a thicker/higher pile but vacuums well. would definitely buy this item again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt be happier with this rug!
 from Boston, Ma,  Oct 25, 2012

This rug is exactly what I needed in my bedroom as the colors are brown and blues - the flowers give the little color addition I needed without overpowering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, beautiful rug
 from CT,  Oct 23, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. It is very thick and plush. It has shed some but not enough to annoy me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top