Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much more gray than expected
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 27, 2012

This is a very nice rug, but the color was much more grey than we expected so we chose to return. Great quality, but just not the right color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the carpet and the color on the screen, but when it arrive, it was almost grey rather than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug. If the color was right, it would have been perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it was great info
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

I absolutely love this product. The picture didn't 100% match the actual color of the rug but I like real color of the rug better than the picture. The rug seems to be a very good quality rug and I have had no problems with it so far. I would definately recommend this rug. It is absolutely beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color wasn't 100% what was in the picture. One of the flowers looked pink in the picture but is actually a beige. The background color is much darker than the picture also..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent! It is a thick rug and seems to be made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is NOT blue.
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jul 18, 2012

I really thought I was being careful. I shopped all of the rugs, looking for the one that would most likely be really blue. I read all the reviews. I figured that since this rug said it was "light blue" in the name of the rug, how could I go wrong?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks nothing like it. I can't believe that a rug that has "light blue" in its name is not at all blue. It is a medium gray with a dull, purplish overtone. There's not a room in my house where it would look OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems acceptable, but since I'm not rolling it out on my floor or using it, I can't really speak to the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The title of the rug needs to be changed. Maybe "Handmade Metro Diamond Moon Graphite Wool Rug."
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Mass,  Sep 6, 2012

Nice looking, colors are pretty but after vacuuming twice a day for a weekmit is till shedding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice but sheds a lot!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 23, 2012

This is a great rug, very high quality. So far it has cleaned up easily, and it feels great to walk on. I really enjoy the plushness of the rug, and ended up pairing it with a cheap rug pad which is working great. The rug itself is fairly soft - not as soft as a synthetic one I just bought, but soft enough to sit / lay on. It does shed quite a bit initially, but seems to be slowing down. I am really happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 31, 2012

The quality of this rug is great! I highly recommend it. It does not shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly darker than the picture depicts. But it's still a great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and doesn't shed. The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shed bad
 Apr 27, 2015

This rug was the perfect size, but it shed so bad that I eventually sold it on Craigslist. It was very thick and a great rug, just too much shedding for my infant son to be crawling around on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janet1952
 Apr 22, 2015

beautiful blue grey color and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Mar 27, 2015

Everything I expected, absolutely beautiful!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Feb 25, 2015

I bought this rug on sale and with a coupon, great deal. The rug is very well made and pretty true to the colors in the picture. The weave is quite dense, it does shed when vacuumed, but all wool rugs I've had have done the same. It was delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blue
 Feb 20, 2015

This rug was pretty, but is definitely not the blue that you see in the picture. It is more grey. I really wanted a blue rug, but ended up keeping this one as it was way too much money to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

This rug is absolutely beautiful. The only down side is that it is wool so it sheds a lot. If you aren't as anal as I am about clean floors you probably won't even notice. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was just as pictured!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 11, 2014

The rug was the exact color and size as promised. It came when expected and I love that you just pay the price quoted no extra handling and shipping charges that shock you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Moon Light Blue but dark gray.
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

I was a little upset about the color problem. It certainly sounded like and looked blue on the screen but the background of this rug is a deep purple/ GRAY, not blue. The floral bursts (designs) on the rug are beige/ light camel, black/navy and teal. I was truly expecting a lighter blue but it is a very nice rug for the money and it does go with my decor but I do wish it was a lighter color. So, it's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds like crazy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2013

this rug is gorgeous and I get a lot of compliments but I bought this rug Aug of 2012 and now it is NOV 2013 and it still sheds like crazy!!!! I find purple wool all over my house! Not worth the price with how much it sheds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hot rug
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its lovely
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 10, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from vf,  Aug 28, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

We love the rug it fits right into our modern townhouse. The colors are true to description and the pile and wool materials are soft and shed very little. We are very pleased with the quality and surprised at the price. We paid more than 4 x this amount for our master bedroom rug, I only wish we had shopped at Overstock sooner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug is good quality and great price
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jul 27, 2013

We loved the rug we decided to order another one for our dinning area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good description on the colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, nice and soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought